THE DIARY GAME: (01-06-2023) Today Is What I Did All Day.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

The Diary Game

Hi All Steemit Friends,
I am @leon612
From #Bangladesh


IMG_20230601_233038.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you friends, I hope everyone is well by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Alhamdulillah another new day. I will try to convey to you what I did today. I woke up today like everyday and brushed. I use MediPlus DS for brushing. Then I finished brushing and sat reading for a while after finishing my studies I went to have breakfast. Then I ate and drank and after eating and drinking I rested for a while. Then I spent some time on social media and I was looking at the beautiful morning sky, the sky was so beautiful the little girls were still in the sky. Then I finished scrolling on social media and went to take a shower. College was around 2pm so I took a quick shower.


IMG_20230601_230716.jpg

Then I finished shower and went to college after lunch, today is Thursday, my college is closed on Friday and Saturday, for that I will go home today afternoon. Fresh out of college, I left for home, first I left my house and got into an auto, then I went to the bus station. I went to the bus station before and saw many passengers today for Thursday. So I fixed the CNG when sitting and water when 5 passengers left the CNG for my home purpose. Then I slowly came to my mother's house. On the way home, I got into a van. The van took me slowly to my house.


IMG_20230601_233958.jpg

Then I came home, mother cooked for me, I washed my hands and face and went to eat fresh. After eating and drinking, The food was very delicious, I cooked it again by my mother's hands. I sat down and talked with my mother, she was asking me when there was no problem in the shop. I talked to my mother for a long time then I rested for a while and came to my room and studied for some time, my final exam is ahead. After finishing my studies I went to my mother's room.


IMG_20230601_233155.jpg

Then I went to my mother's room and saw that everyone was sitting together and talking. My mother, my younger sister and my cousin were sitting and talking. Then I also went and sat and talked with everyone, Then I saw a beautiful moon rising in the sky, moonlight entering our room through the window of the room. A very beautiful time, the moonlight through the window and the breeze from outside entering the room. After that I spent a lot of time with everyone. The time was very good. Then everyone went to sleep. Then I went to my bed and slept, You will all be fine. Allah Hafiz.

Best Regards To
@leon612
👉 About me 👈

Sort:  
 last year 

Your day went very well as mother cooks for you, hope to see more of the things you do everyday friend.

 last year 

Thank you so much, For commenting on my post.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator07. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.
PicsArt_05-29-09.43.25.jpg
Curated by :@radjasalman
 last year 

Thank you so much for supporting me. Insha'Allah I will always try to bring out good things.

 last year 

Catching wind of your time at home is inspiring. Your mom arranged a delectable dinner, and you had a beautiful discussion. In the wake of reading up for your last test of the year, you invested energy in your mom's room. Appreciate these minutes with your friends and family and best of luck with your examinations!

 last year 

Thank you very much for such a nice comment. Best wishes to you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45