My Top 5 (Song) Music By Genre.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago

Hi everyone,
It's another day of the week and I'm delighted to participate in this contest today organized by @goodybest which talks about My Top 5 (Song) Music By Genre. I will be making my entry below so read through it and drop your valuable comment as it will be appreciated.

instrument-4118588_1280.jpg
Pixabay

What are your Top 5 Music and who are the artists

I'm a Christian and the the Music I love the most are Christian musics so I will be sharing with you all the top 5 musics I listen to everyday of my life because of how impectful they have been to me.

I will number this music with their authors according to the scale of preference or how I love them. So let's see the list below.

S/NoName of MusicName of Artist
1.ObinigweMinister GUC
2.City of GodDunsin Oyekan
3.Grace is workingNeon Adejo
4.Oba Ni JesuEmmaOMG
5.Amaram OnyewemMercy Chinwo

The above listed are my top favourite Gospel song and the names of the artist that sang it. You may want to check them out and see the reasons why I don't joke with this songs.

Why do you choose the music, do you know their lyrics, what is the message the music communicates and how are they influencing you?

I choose the music because they are all inspiration musics and they give life and hope to me anytime I listen to them. So these musics encourages me always to push ahead and continue doing the things I do even when things are tough and are not going in the write part.

Yes, I know the lyrics and I always sing it along side the artist anytime I'm playing the music. I enjoy the words of the music and I read meaning in it as I sing it always.

The music always communicate a message of hope and a message of priase to God. I remember in one of the lyrics the music said when you praise God you have prayed twice which means that God will go out of his way to bless you abundantly even without making a request.

This music has helpt to influence me greatly because my mindset about many things has changed over time because of the music and I always have a renew hope anytime I listen to the music.

How often do you listen to the musics?

I'm a lover of music and for that reason, I listen to the music everytime and everyday. Once I'm home, I always on my MP3 device and then connect it with my phone and then put these 5 music in my favourites list and then put it on repeat.

Whenever the five music finished playing, they start all over again and I do this for as many times as possible then I will thereafter go ahead to play other music and hear from other artists but my daily music remain the 5 I have listed above.

I want to invite @josepha, @bonaventure24, and @lhorgic, to join the contest in this community and share their entry participation.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25% ❌
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile 10%

Music can indeed influence us either for good or bad and I'm glad that your favourite songs are inspiring and shaped who you are. Success!


I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

 2 months ago 

I see you that you love music..i also love music even sing of those music too😁😁

Goodluck on participting my friend

Always listening to music..perhaps I would do so if I still lived in the city to shut out all the noise, talking neighbours included.
I had an mp3 of over 25 years ago. Lately I gave it back to a daughter because hers always seem to give up within 1 year even if it's only used 2-3 times a week while bicycling to work - 10 minute ride.

#comment - touching - heartfelt.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68797.43
ETH 3730.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76