CONTEST: The Happiness Of Having A Positive Mindset

20221114_232945.jpg

First of everything I want to say a very big thank you to @amryksr for this great opportunity and contest to every user that will like to participate and pure out his or her mind about happiness. In this contest am going to write on my topic that says The Happiness Of Having A Positive Mindset.
Before this, we need to understand some little things or fact about happiness.

What Is Happiness?

Happiness, when it comes to mental or emotional states, is a pleasant emotions that deals with intense joy.
One thing I know about happiness is that you can't pretend to be happy. If you're happy it will surely show on your face and if you're sad it will also be written all over your face.

What Makes Me Happy

Human being have their different ways of living life, I can't say for anybody. To me I have many things that makes me happy as a man.

  1. Money: When am financially bankrupt people around my see's me as a bad somebody due to my character towards them.
  2. Music: Both listening to music and playing musical instruments gives me complete joy
Secrets Of Happiness

For you to live a happy life, there are some things you need to have in mind and practice them, here am going to share only four.

  1. Do the things you love doing.
  2. Sometimes try to spend on yourself.
  3. Engage yourself with the right people.
  4. Don't let Unnecessary things to bother you. e.t.c

Now let's talk a little about the topic I choose: The Happiness Of Having A Positive Mindset

Do you know your mindset determines your happiness?
Since our mindset determines our happiness, which means our mindset control our attitude, your mindset is your attitude.

Having a positive mindset has a great impact to your inside and outside being. People who live with a positive mindset saves themselves from some in mind problems, saving them from high blood pressure, good mental health and untimely death.
Believe me, having a positive mindset will make you life a happy life, and living a happy life will make you forget some life problems and save you from depression. And a happy soul will always life long with no worries. Always have a happy mind set.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61