- Promotion Challenge - Steemit Promotion Design on Facebook & Instagram Season 2

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

png_20221123_101720_0000.png

Hello all my fellow steemians hope you all are doing great and enjoying your life, im here to promote steemit, in steemit promotion challenge I'm taking part in this challenge for the very first time but I usually shared my posts already in Facebook , Instagram and tweeter and also I shared detailed about steemit to my friends on dm and Facebook chats ,but this great idea to promote steemit on social media because everyone has their accounts and it's now very commonly use , first of all I made the promotion design for Facebook and Instagram and shared on my feeds.

thumbnail11_23_95422.png

Screenshot_20221123-102836.png

Also design a Instagram post and shred on my Instagram account and on story.

thumbnail11_23_10343.png

Screenshot_20221123-103249.png

As I said I did before I already shared so many times on my social media and my friends asked about it and I shared detailed with them here is some screenshots of conversation about steemit.

Screenshot_20221123-103454.pngScreenshot_20221123-103429.png

I did as much I can I just hope it's helpful for promotion of steemit and I try onwards to promote on my social media accounts.
I would like to invite my three friends here
@sualeha @suboohi @asad101 and special mention to @irawandedy who arrange this challenge for his support and guidance.
Kind regards: @kunwal

"Steem on"

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for being part of the contestants, you have tried your best to do steem promotions through social media. But unfortunately the contest has ended, I will release it in the future, you will be able to participate again

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the updates I thought it's going on but it's ok :)

 2 years ago 

Great promotional activities dear, best of luck for the contest

 2 years ago 

Thank you ♥️

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support Charity/ Community
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 3.13 % self, 32 upvotes, 28 accounts, last 7d
PeriodAugust 23 to November 23, 2022
Transfer to Vesting 127.484 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Note
Thank you for taking part in this contest. Kindly take note that unfortunately you did not follow all the rules of the contest which is such a pity.
You did not set a 15% of your post to @worldsmile or @steembetterlife nor did you paste the Achievement 1 newcomers post link at the end of your post.
Always double check that your post is 100% correct before you post it.
Tip: Increase your Voting CSI by voting on the posts of fellow Steemians. By voting and commenting you will also start receiving better support.
Keep on posting!
We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 2 years ago 

Thank you for your guidance it's really helpful but it didn't mention on contest post that set 15% beneficiary to the community that's why I didn't set.

 2 years ago 

The guidance was set out in the original contest announcement.

image.png

However nothing is mentioned in the post you have replied on. In fact, I actually think the contest came to an end a few days ago. (•ิ‿•ิ)
We will ask our friend @irawandedy for his assistance.

 2 years ago 

Thank you 🙂

 2 years ago 

Mash Allah you did in great way on your social media accounts for promotion of steemit 💞💞 good luck dear

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69512.95
ETH 3883.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73