The diary game, 19-06-2024 || My Day at the National Baccalaureate Exam Correction Center

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast month

4.jpg

Hello steemians,

The day before yesterday, I had the opportunity to participate in the correction of the national baccalaureate exam in the Information Technology System discipline. Here is a detailed overview of my day and the different stages of this process.

I arrived at the correction center early, ready to begin this intense day. When I arrived, I received my badge and a binder with correction details. Here is a photo of my badge and binder.

0.jpg

3.jpg

Then I headed to the refreshment bar to grab a coffee before starting the day. This little moment of relaxation allowed me to prepare myself well for the hours of work that awaited me. Coffee from the refreshment bar was a necessity to get this long day of correction off to a good start.

Once I had my coffee, I headed straight to the correction room. I sat down in my seat and took a selfie to immortalize this moment.

Before starting the correction, I took the time to carefully read the correction details contained in the workbook. This allowed me to fully understand the evaluation criteria and expectations for each exercise. Preparation is essential to ensure that each copy is graded fairly and accurately.

The exam was quite long and consisted of three main exercises. These covered different parts of the program including web development (HTML, CSS, JavaScript, PHP) and databases (design and SQL). Here are some pages from the exam with sample questions.

1.jpg

The questions were varied and required a good understanding of theoretical and practical concepts. Students had to demonstrate their ability to apply their knowledge in real-world situations.

6.jpg

Correcting 59 exam papers and checking the scores took two days. Each paper was carefully reviewed to ensure that student responses were correctly assessed. Here is an image showing some of the answers.

Grade verification is a crucial step in ensuring that every student receives the grade they deserve. We spent a lot of time making sure every point was awarded fairly and consistently.

After completing the correction, we proceeded to enter the notes to finalize the work. This step is crucial to ensure that scores are recorded correctly and ready for results to be announced. Entering grades requires great attention to detail to avoid any errors that could affect student results.

The day was long but rewarding. Participating in exam correction is a big responsibility, but it is also very rewarding to know that our work contributes to the future of students.

I sincerely hope that all candidates awaiting their results this weekend will perform well and be rewarded for their efforts. Good luck to all high school graduates!

Sort:  
 last month 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25% ✔️
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile 10%❌

Appeal to community members:

  • Let's increase Steem Power (SP) to support each other by joining at least #club5050
  • Maintain the authenticity of your content to get greater support
  • Only use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the image source

Verified by @𝘩𝘦𝘳𝘪𝘢𝘥𝘪

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65