Thank you Steemit..I reached 80k SPsteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE10 months ago (edited)

360425308_665851045413553_7596026858164233198_n.jpg

A month before my sixth year on Steemit and more precisely on 08/20/2023, I'm really happy to have reached 80,000 SP in my wallet. In fact, with a little hindsight, I can summarize that I have gone through all the club statutes since the beginning of this project which has a program that incentivizes (loyal) users to develop their influence on the platform by increasing their SP credits , so I reached the #club100 stage after exactly three months and I keep this status until now because I am a big supporter of the Steem Blockchain project.

Before&After.png

Apart from my work as a blogger, I also invested some tokens that I collected by transferring them to Steem, because as I told you, if I believe in something I follow it until the end, and even if the value of Steem drops a lot this period, I am not worried because I feel safe here where I work and since It is my responsibility to contribute to the development of the value of this symbol, to respect all the instructions of the moderators and to participate daily in projects that lead to prosperity.

Many of you see what you've accomplished as a dream and that's when the power goes out. However, I assure you once again that I am not looking for individual and selfish success, because here on Steemit we have learned to share all our knowledge and information and even our service providers by sometimes delegating them to help a project or a community.

I always see successful people who are loved by their work and the things they offer to society. Often their intention is to distribute the profits, because it is all about distributing the profits to make people more aware and educated than before. And here is the intent, as there are cosmic and non-cosmic laws that govern the earth, God made it for us. One of the universal norms is that if the reformer or the giver gives for the pleasure of giving, sooner or later it will come back to him because of his giving. One of the fruits of giving is inner peace and tranquility.

My short term goal is to reach 100,000 SP very soon and become a Whale with 500,000 SP in the long term. Maybe it will be before the end of this year if I will work continuously and without disturbance.

Finally, I would like to thank the entire Steemit team (@steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02) who continue to support and guide me so far and all the steemians who have helped me develop my knowledge and to whom I am deeply grateful .

Best Regards,
@kouba01

Cc- @steemcurator01

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Assalamualaikum . Both of you look handsome. Congratulations ,dear 🎉🎉
Happy dolphin day.

 10 months ago 

Wow, that's a really awesome achievement. I know such achievements are not so easy to achieve. Best wishes to you. Hope you reach your next goal very soon.

Happy day ...

 10 months ago 

Wow what awesome achievement..and you deserve to have it
I know your hard work and dedication on steemit platform
Congrats and happy dolphin day..to you

 10 months ago 

Amigo déjeme felicitarlo por tan significativo logro se dice fácil 80k pero es un arduo trabajo que se debe realizar para lograrlo pronto será una gran Orca y así podrá apoyar a muchos usuarios con su voto saludos

Congratulations 👏🎆 dear on this significant milestone ✨.. you are shining star of Steemit.

 10 months ago 

Thank you all for your kindly comments.

 10 months ago 

Felicitaciones, estás viendo los frutos de tu constancia y esfuerzo, seguro lograrás ser una gran ballena porque eres un luchador con una proyección positiva y confianza en Steemit, éxitos y más éxitos.

 10 months ago 

Congratulations on this great achievement @kouba01

 10 months ago 

Congratulations @kouba01, you inspire us all. Please support me so I can be like you.

 10 months ago 

Selamat!

Beberapa hari lalu seorang SR dari Indonesia mendapatkan 75k SP. Lalu sekarang ada mengumumkan 80k SP.

Semoga saya bisa meniru komitmen yang anda lakukan untuk platform ini.

Sekali lagi saya ucapkan selamat atas pencapaian anda. 🎉🎉

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68313.70
ETH 3663.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66