My Application for Community Curator April, 2024

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE5 months ago

image.png

Created using Canva

Introduction

Dear Steemians,

To begin, I would like to extend my best wishes to everyone who plays an active role in maintaining the Steemit.Inc ecosystem. A special thank you goes to our dedicated moderators who entrust us with the responsibility of evaluating and promoting submitted content.

This experience was a true lesson, teaching me both discipline and the importance of teamwork. Despite the modest size of our teams, I remain confident in the success of the curators selected by our moderators. Their role is crucial in selecting quality content, promoting and rewarding creators, and guiding authors to improve their writing skills.

With this in mind, I would like to apply to join one of the curation teams for the month of April 2024. My desire is to bring my experience to the team and improve the curation process. This opportunity provides collaboration with talented users, thereby fostering mutual growth and knowledge exchange. I consider this position a privilege and encourage all applicants to place high importance on fair competition in content evaluation, regardless of geographic origin or community affiliation.

line.png

A brief summary of your Steem history.

My involvement in the Steem ecosystem spans a history of over six years, starting on August 20, 2017 to be precise. This important period saw not only the realization of my financial aspirations, but also the ethical milestones I wanted to achieve within the dynamic Steem landscape. This influential Blockchain platform focuses on social media.

Reflecting on those early years, the journey unfolds as evidence of the unexpected heights she reached. Despite the unpredictable nature of this project, my commitment to unwavering effort remained steadfast in pursuit of my goals. Throughout this period, I took on an advocate role, constantly encouraging my fellow users to have confidence in their abilities and assuring them that the desired levels of success were within their reach.

The Steem ecosystem, with its unique features and functionality, has proven to be a catalyst for building relationships with highly qualified people. These connections allowed me to benefit from their extensive experience in various fields, enriching my understanding and broadening my perspective within the Steem community. At its core, my journey on Steem has been a dynamic and transformative experience, shaped by dedication, perseverance, and the invaluable relationships formed with like-minded people on this innovative platform.

line.png

Details of all management positions you have held at Steem.

My journey within the Steem ecosystem has spanned over six years, characterized by a variety of roles that have greatly contributed to the development of the platform. It all started with a central role as a professor at Crypto Academy, where my main goal was to improve the quality of content. I developed comprehensive lessons on blockchain and cryptocurrency trading, while also reviewing and assessing student assignments. Over time, my involvement with the Academy has evolved and I am now responsible for overseeing and leading the educational initiatives within the Crypto Academy.

Subsequently, I embraced the role of content curator, initially focused on topics related to finance and technology. As part of a dedicated team, I supported competitions aimed at encouraging user-generated posts on the platform. This experience allowed me to deepen my knowledge of various subjects while strengthening a sense of community involvement. Currently, I am proud to represent Steem, driven by the ambition to have a positive and lasting impact on the platform. As such, I strive to contribute to the continued growth and improvement of the Steem ecosystem, leveraging my knowledge and experience accumulated through educational and curatorial endeavors.

line.png

What country you live in and what languages you can read fluently:

I have a strong connection to Tunisian heritage, with Arabic as my mother tongue, which I speak and write fluently. Through thorough French instruction, I am able to engage comfortably in conversations. English is my most proficient language, excelling in both written expression and spoken communication. I acquired Italian at the age of 17, allowing me to participate in adult-level conversations, albeit with a somewhat limited vocabulary. This linguistic diversity enriches my cross-cultural communication skills.

line.png

Your key stats - own SP, CSI, Reputation, Delegations:

Using Steemworld, my wholly owned SP is 128,992.22 SP ( 108,678.82 + 20,313.40 ). My CSI is 13.4 ( 0.00 % self, 77 upvotes, 60 accounts, last 7d ), and my reputation is 79.690.

image.png

Any subjects you particularly enjoy curating:

My involvement in the SteemitCryptoAcademy, where I serve as both an instructor and a team leader specializing in "cryptography," deeply fuels my enthusiasm for content curation. This distinctive role grants me the opportunity to demystify the complexities of cryptography, impart valuable insights, and play a part in the expansion of the Steemit platform by recognizing and endorsing outstanding content and contests.

line.png

banner.jpg

line.png

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Semoga anda bisa melanjutkan tugas sebagai tim kurasi di bulan april, dengan pengalaman yang anda miliki sehingga anda layak melanjutkan nya, semoga berhasil

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25% ✔️
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile❌

Appeal to community members:

  • Let's increase Steem Power (SP) to support each other by joining at least #club5050
  • Maintain the authenticity of your content to get greater support
  • Only use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the image source

Verified by @𝘩𝘦𝘳𝘪𝘢𝘥𝘪

 5 months ago 

You curated many content and many users get support from you, even tough time you given your best, I like to see you in next curation team, be happy , be health , I would prey for your selection.

Thanks for make your application, many users want to see you as a curator.

 5 months ago 

You always curate quality content from this wider platform and always stay focused on choosing quality posts at merit basis and not only this you also always tried your best to guide other users being an SP so this level of attitude really shows your seriousness and dedication for this platform.

I really love to see you as a community curator again.... 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59020.34
ETH 2514.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47