The Memory Box in 1992 : 32 years ago with Grandpa Ansari's extended family

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE7 months ago (edited)
image.png
I was in my sister's arms 32 years ago

To be precise, this August I will turn 36 years old, which is certainly not young anymore. Of course, at this age, many memories are stored in our minds. Today I accidentally visited my uncle's house which is not far from where I live, I found an album of memories from around 1992. This album is still neatly stored on the bookshelf by my uncle.

Trying to approach the bookshelf and I took the memory album. Of course, when I asked my uncle about the album, he said look at the happiness that radiated from our big family in the past which has never been interrupted until now. This is an album of memories from the children and grandchildren of a traditional figure in our village, Ansari.

I opened this album page by page while asking about the event in the photo, it turned out that the memory album was printed at a party held by my uncle for my older cousin named @musaddikpase. A party that was a sign that he was almost moving from the category of child to the category of teenager.

image.pngimage.png
My cousin had a smile on his face as he posed with my aunt
My eyes fell on my mother who was trying to calm me down while being documented by the photographer

My memory does not go back to the past even though I continue to remember it, this proves that at that time I was still very small, around 4 years old. And the first page I got from this memory album was a moment of togetherness with my uncle's family, namely a photo with my two aunts, my older cousins, Musaddik and Muslizal, and my female cousin, Nadia.

Their happiness was clearly visible at that time, and I know this because my uncle and aunt always gave happiness to their three children. The very special thing I found in this second page album of memories was that I found myself on my brother's lap and flanked by my older cousins ​​who are all Ansari's grandchildren. So, this is where the big question mark arises, namely about my eyes being so sharp in one direction. My uncle explained that this stare happened because I was always not ready to be documented by a photographer, and finally my mother who was there seemed to talk to me so that I wouldn't move too much from my sister's lap to be documented.

I smiled when I heard from my uncle, who still remembers the incident very well, he told me about other things from my childhood. My extended family all loved me very much at that time, this was because of all my grandfather's grandchildren, I was the youngest.

image.png

Two from the left are my uncle, Rusli Ansari, with other family members

When I looked at some of these memorable photos, I found the atmosphere was very different from now, where the party atmosphere for my cousin at that time was very grand at that time, of course I tried to save these memorable photos to immortalize them as one of the most beautiful memories. at my current age of 36 years.

These memories are very meaningful for me to keep remembering them for the future if our extended family is no longer intact or one of them is gone. Of course, from each of these photos what I remember most is the love I had from my extended family which was clearly visible towards me who was around 4 years old.

From this post, I can conclude that until now, as I am turning 36 years old, I have never been cut off from the love of my extended family. All of them, from my mother and father, showered me with extraordinary love, my uncle and aunt were my second parents, and apart from my brother and sister, all my cousins ​​were my supporters from then until now.

image.pngimage.png
The 34 year old young man prepared a food menu for invited guests
The 34 year old girl posed at the reception table

I was the little child who stared intently in a direction and have now grown up, and I am the youngest in Grandpa Ansari's large family. I continue to love you all. This memory will never be lost and I will keep it forever. Thank you, my uncle, for sharing these beautiful memories, and thank you, Grandpa Ansari's extended family, who have supported me from the past until now.


We invite you to support @pennsif.witness which was built by @pennsif brothers for the growth of the steemit platform through strong communication at all levels and targeted development with high results with available resources.
Click Here

Thanks
@klen.civil

Sort:  

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 45%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

Mengingat kenangan indah yang sangat luar biasa

 7 months ago 

😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.86
ETH 2476.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66