The Diary Game [March 8, 2024] - Random Activities that are Beneficial for the Culture of Villagers and the Steemit Platform

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago (edited)
image.png
Meeting with Waterjoe and Tucson at Bidjeh Koepi Lhokseumawe

What is extraordinary today is Friday 8 March 2024 with various very busy activities, starting from the morning doing mutual cooperation to clean the public cemetery in my village. This mutual cooperation has become a custom and culture of our village residents ahead of the month of Ramadan. This morning, around 8 am, my village residents and I headed to the public cemetery across the river with the aim of cleaning each grave so that it would be more comfortable for publishers who would come in the month of Ramadan or the month of fasting.

image.png
We carry out mutual cooperation activities at public cemeteries

Many steemians were present here to join other residents in this activity, about 4 hours before the Friday prayer schedule was held at the mosque, traditional elders or religious figures read prayers as a form of gratitude because this activity had been completed according to plan. . And at 1 pm I went to the mosque which is in Blang village and not far from my house. Worship activities on Fridays last more than one hour.

In the afternoon after returning from the mosque I had lunch at my mother's house with a simple menu typical of village children, and at around 3 pm I left for the city of Lhokseumawe with the main aim of meeting @waterjoe. Our meeting this time aims to discuss all the latest issues from the community we have formed in the last few months.

Apart from the community problems that we discuss here, other problems regarding the Steemit platform in general are the subject of discussion that takes up my time before sunset. The presence of @tucsond, who was an active and creative steemian at that time, made our conversation even deeper. Both expressed many ideas and gave me a meaningful experience surfing the Steemit platform.

image.pngimage.png
Bidjeh Koepi is my meeting place with Waterjoe and TucsonWaterjoe seriously examines several current societal problems

Because Waterjoe and Tucson, who are my superiors where I work, also provide several tips and intrigues in dealing with various problems that exist in the world of work that I have been dealing with so far, one of the tips from my meeting with the two of them is being able to solve the problems faced village when the Village no longer receives benefits in the form of distribution of village funds for the future.

Around 6 pm we left Bidjeh Koepi which is a coffee shop in Lhoksemawe, a journey of about 30 minutes from here. When I got home I didn't do much meaningful activity before 8 pm, just had dinner with my family.

image.png
While waiting for the toast seller to prepare my order

And after evening prayers, I intended to buy toast at an outlet on the side of Jalan Nasional Geudong City. I came here with @neukyan who happened to contact me to invite me there. When I arrived here, I found this toast seller to be very friendly towards his customers. And around 10 pm I brought this snack home.

So for all to know, tonight I bought toast because I wanted to meet some steemians in my village like @humaidi @muksa and @mhmmdzaki who we had promised together a few days ago. While eating toast the four of us discussed at length about the world of Steemit, both in terms of making creative posts and other things related to this platform that we really love.

image.pngimage.png
Discuss about the Steemit platform while enjoying toastWe ate the toast while discussing with several steemians

These are my activities on Friday, March 8 2024, which can be concluded in the morning when I and the residents of my village worked together at the Public Cemetery as a form of social and traditional practice before the month of Ramadan. Then in the afternoon I met with Waterjoe and Tucson to discuss all the latest issues for the progress of the Steemit community which we have just built in the past few months. Meanwhile, for evening activities, I and several steemians in my village held an active discussion about the Steemit platform in general while enjoying toast.


We invite you to support @pennsif.witness which was built by @pennsif for the growth of the steemit platform through strong communication at all levels and targeted development with high results with available resources.
Click Here

Thanks
@klen.civil

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.



We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.
Curated by : @muzack1

Your post has been upvoted in the lifestyle tag. Subscribe our community for any post related to lifestyle.

Steem For Lifestyle Community

We support pennsif.witness for the development of Steemit. Cast your vote at the link below to support @pennsif as a witness.received_324357470609377.gifpennsif.witness&approve

Support the development of the Steem For Lifestyle community by delegating your sp.

50 sp100 sp200 sp300 sp
400 sp500 sp1000 sp2000sp
 2 months ago 

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Support burnsteem25
Support Community or Charity
Status ClubClub100
Free AI Article
 2 months ago 

Terima kasih atas roti bakar nya bang @klen.civil

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71