Starting a #burnsteem25 campaign for the steem ecosystem

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)
20220522_202753.jpg
When I explain the #burnsteem25 campaign to the steemian who is with me

After reading SC01's comment about #burnsteem25 whose goal is for future steem balance. As I said in my previous post, I am currently traveling to North Sumatra for family activities. And on the sidelines of these activities I conveyed this first campaign to several steemians who were with me to support this campaign.

Apart from the campaign, I also remind them of several things about steem and steemit to continue to support the positive things that the team and steemit developers are currently doing.

I also conveyed another thing to them related to power ups through other campaigns, namely club5050 club75 and club100 which have been started and should never be abandoned.

Here is the link to the original comment about the #burnsteem25 tag by distributing the reward to the @null account

Good idea.

You can actually burn STEEM by setting a beneficiary to @null.

Maybe we should encourage people to burn STEEM this way by giving more votes...?

Say 25% beneficiary to start.

#burnsteem25

Comment link

Note :

  • Share your reward 25% for @null account
  • Use the tag #burnsteem25
  • Fixed support on club status

My advice for the steemit team if possible, so that every curator who holds SC adds the #burnsteem25 rule

Cc : @pennsif @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02

North Sumatera, Indonesia
Starting a #burnsteem25 campaign
Regards

Klen Civil

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

good idea, many cryptocurrecies do the same thing by burning the number of coins so that the supply of coins is not too much and the price of coins can increase

 2 years ago 

I hope you will also support this campaign for the future of steem

 2 years ago 

Ok.... I will support this campaign

 2 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77