You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application for Steem Representative

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE6 months ago

As one of the steemians in Indonesia, I really hope you remain in the Steem Representative corridor. So far there have been many people supporting and contributing to this platform.
Of course, my prayers and hopes are for you, hopefully you will be re-elected in this recruitment.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Thank you for your prayers and support... I will continue to try to contribute to the growth and development of the platform according to the capacity I have and continue to learn from existing experiences, in principle all users on this platform are teachers for my future growth and development

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58836.39
ETH 2494.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44