History Of Power Up By @klen.civil : With a Total Steem Value of 7.202,271 SP (March 3, 2021 to October 20, 2021)

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago

image.png

The history of the power ups that I have done since being active again on the steemit platform after almost 3 years of vacuum began when I reintroduced myself to the Newcomers' community, namely on March 3, 2021 or you can see in the post ACHIEVEMENT 1 @KLEN.CIVIL INTRODUCE MYSELF.

After being active again on the steemit platform on that date, traveling on this platform has greatly added to my insight, both in steem investment and in the world of charity that I have lived so far. The reciprocity between the world of steemit and the real world is very influential for me at this time.

The investment that I started from being active again on the steemit platform started on a large scale when I participated in the #spud4steem event by buying more than a thousand steem and besides that I also continuously did power ups in addition to withdrawing a little profit from this platform to cover the operational costs of activities charity that I do.

To be clear, I will attach the history of the power up that I did starting on March 3, 2021 until today or October 20, 2021 as below:

image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png

So from here we can see all the total power ups that I have done since I was active again on this steemit platform which started on March 3, 2021 until today or right on October 20, 2021 is 5,039,245 STEEM, and also I will show the total The steem power in my wallet currently is 7,202,271 STEEM. For more details you all can see my steemit wallet or by clicking this link https://steemitwallet.com/@klen.civil/transfers

image.png

This is the power up that I did with the main aim being as a form of investment which I realize is still very little with the contribution that Steemit has given me so far in living my daily life and the ongoing charity activities. Finally, I would like to thank all steemian especially the steemit team through @steemcurator01 who has continuously supported me so far, both personally and for charity.


Thanks


cropped_image (1).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50