#Burnsteem25 : Sorry For The Inconvenience During These Four Days Caused By an Unwell Body

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago
Salinan dari Salinan dari Salinan dari trending hastags.png

In these two days I reactivated myself on the steemit platform after previously being vacuum for four days. My four-day hiatus from the steemit platform that we love so much is due to the busy agenda that occurs in the real world of work and I also experience fatigue so that it causes myself to seek treatment at the hospital.

The point of this post I want to confirm and apologize to all members of the Steem For Betterlife community because I couldn't serve fully within the time span while I was in the hospital a few days ago. And here I will focus again on giving the best to the Steem For Betterlife community and of course I will also focus even more on the growth of steem on this steemit platform.

There is a big agenda in the steemit platform that I will run according to the rules that have been set by the steemit team through @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 where I will continue to campaign #burnsteem25 as my love for steem coins and I will also make various breakthroughs to support the big project World Smile in the near future by designing a free education center building to be built in East Aceh district.

Apart from my two main focuses on the steemit platform that I have stated above, I will also continue to improve the quality of my posts, guide community members on each post, follow every latest issue from the steemit team, as well as other updates related to steem growth. and tron.

I would like to thank all members who have jointly built a steem for betterlife community that continues to compete with other community members in creating posts that are worth reading. This is my clarification or confirmation during my vacuum in the previous four days. Hopefully we are all in good health without anything less to create positive wishes on this steemit platform.


Cc : @pennsif

Regards
Klen Civil

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Oh wow! And you kept it from us, naughty boy!
I hope you are fighting fit again. (•ิ‿•ิ)
As for your post, you are always giving your best by supporting and encouraging.
I am sure the Steemians of this community just LOVE you!

 2 years ago 

Now I can work as usual.

😅

 2 years ago 

In other words.. fast! (•ิ‿•ิ)
I'm glad you are feeling better.

 2 years ago 

(•ิ‿•ิ)

 2 years ago 

alhamdulillah ka sihat keulai.

 2 years ago 

Alhamdulillah bg

 2 years ago 

Nyan alasan pura2.
Alasan sebenar jih loen teupu pakoen hana aktif.

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

Curated By - @huzaifanaveed1
Curation Team - Cosmopolitan

Hope you're feeling better now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81