All today's income I do to Strengthen My Account (Total 7.000 SP)

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago (edited)

poster_2021-10-13-044008.png

Hi steemians.!!!

For the umpteenth time I did a power up from the results of my post with the percentage of today's income for power up is 100%. Where my main goal is to strengthen my account and keep the steem ecosystem from going out to other markets too much. Minus 15 Steem I have gained 7,000 SP at this time, in the future I will also do the same in increasing my steem power.

Here I really like the idea of the steemit team who has made new innovations for its users by supporting content that has positive value and has real feedback on this platform. The following is proof of the power up that I did from the results of my income today 100% for the umpteenth time as below

SmartSelect_20211013-164045_Chrome.jpg
Before power up
SmartSelect_20211013-164119_Chrome.jpg
After power up

Finally, I would like to thank all steemians who have supported me on this platform, and a very special thank you to the steemit team through @steemcurator01 who has given me an extraordinary vote so far.


Links related to power ups 100% of the income



Thanks


cropped_image (1).png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hana Soe koh caramu brother...
🤣🤣🤣
Semangat power up!
😁👍

 3 years ago 

Itanyoe usaha ngon doa sagai
Yang seulebeh jih pulang bak PO

 3 years ago 

Han ek tayak pateh,
Na neusogok pasti.....
Na neu EU postingan lon Minggu Nyoe? Ka 10 Boh, keneuk 11...
🤣🤣🤣😅😅😅

 3 years ago 

Hahaha
Ilon itumu mantong jomblo ineuk bi keu meu kawen.
Awak droe keuh kiban ineuk bi lom kaleuh kawen

 3 years ago 

Haha
Kadang SC01 galak keudroneuh, sang awak Inong mat...
🤣🤣🤣

 3 years ago 

🙊

 3 years ago 

Aku suka gaya lo bro...

 3 years ago 

Hana can
hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43