You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: South Africans are left in the dark!

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

The people that sabotage power stations should be electrocuted ⚡🪑

[edit] just been reading about it..WTF? https://mybroadband.co.za/news/energy/445206-eskom-power-station-sabotaged-fifth-time-in-a-year.html

I wonder how many big corporate companies have lights blazing all night with advertising signs?

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

The situation is bad. We even had power off during a major rugby match the other night. I just could not believe it! People lit the stadium with their mobile phones.
I can just shake my head. What will it take to get the government to get involved? During the midst of the crisis of this week our own president is sitting in Botswana addressing the G7 Leaders about energy of all things!! Makes my blood boil!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.89
ETH 3280.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72