Better Life - The Diary Game | 12-12-2023

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE7 months ago

Hello everyone.


How are you? I hope all of you are well. I am fine too.

20231212_161635-01.jpeg

I woke up in the morning and saw that the sun had risen. It was nice to see the sun rise. So I asked my mother to wash my winter clothes which were dirty. After a long time, the sun rose in the morning. I ate breakfast fresh. Then I took some pictures. After taking pictures, I came home and did some homework. It was time to work. Homework means I fed the house cow and goat.

20231212_161608-01.jpeg

20231212_161602-01.jpeg

In the afternoon I took a bath and ate rice. Today I cooked spinach with potatoes. I had a lot of fun. After rice meal I went to see our potato field. I returned home from the field. On arrival brought a potato chips for my little brother. Then I gave it to my younger brother and he was very happy. I saw some women cutting paddy near our house. Scenes of women harvesting paddy are rarely seen. So I took their picture and kept it.

20231213_150733-01.jpeg

In the afternoon I went for a walk to the river bank. I like to walk by the river in the afternoon. Karatoya river flows by our village. I bathed in this river as a child and still do. In the afternoon, I went for a walk on the river bank. There were many smiles in the river. And there were many lands on both sides of the river and rice was lying on the land. I returned home from across the river.

20231213_175500-01.jpeg

I came home and went to the market with the market bag. My father comes home in the evening from work. So I do the home market. I went to the market and bought everything. And today was market day so I bought fish from the market. After bringing them from the market, mother cooked them. I and my younger brother read books. After cooking, we ate rice together. I fell asleep after some time.

Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
Status Club#club5050
Plagiarism Free / #steemexclusive
AI Article Free✅ Original (Human text!)
Bot Free
Beneficiaries#burnsteem25
worldsmile ❌
steembetterlife✅

Verified by @𝘩𝘦𝘳𝘪𝘢𝘥𝘪


I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56589.13
ETH 3005.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16