Better Life - The Diary Game | 11-12-2023

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE8 months ago (edited)

Hello everyone.

How are you? I hope all of you are well. I am fine too.

20231203_085823-01.jpeg

Yesterday morning I woke up at 7 o'clock. Went to our mustard field in the morning. I went to the mustard field and took a pick. Currently winter is going on and mustard is a winter crop. So the dew was on the mustard flower when picking.

20231202_103753-01.jpeg

After coming home and eating rice, I went to see our potato field again. This year we planted potatoes in 2 bigha land. That's when I went to see if any cow or goat entered the potato field. My father spent a lot of money on potatoes this year. Because this year, due to the market price of potatoes, a lot of expenses have been incurred in buying seeds.

20231120_172057 (1)-01.jpeg

I came to Baru and took a bath and ate rice. Then I went to sleep in the afternoon. I woke up and went to the market in the afternoon. I market our home. My father is tired from work so I do the market myself without bothering him. I took a pic of the beautiful sky while coming from the afternoon market

20231116_174736-01.jpeg

After shopping, I came home and sat down to read a book. After reading the book I sat down to watch TV after having dinner. But my younger brother started crying watching cartoons. That's why I came out and started pressing the mobile. I took a picture of a moon in the sky. Then I started watching Tik Tok on my mobile. After watching Tik Tok, I went to my room and hung the mosquito net and slept.

Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community. We encourage you to keep posting your quality content and support each other in the community.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Status ClubClub5050
AI Article✅ Original (Human text!)
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67698.91
ETH 3266.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64