If I was a car like Lightning McQueensteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

Lightning_McQueen_(34615708803).jpg
Source

Hello, dear steemians of the "Steem For Betterlife" community. I got an interesting contest to participate which is organised by @patjewell, an honourable Steemian. I am very happy to be a participant in this contest.

If I were a car I would like to be "Lightning McQueen", an animated movie character from the movie " Cars".

I have chosen "Lightning McQueen" because I love the character so much. In the animated movie, we see that Lightning McQueen is a racing car who has an opportunity to win a race but he focused on sportsmanship and stopped before the finish line and helped a crashed car to win the second position in the race. The winner got a trophy but McQueen was a hero to the fans.

McQueen could have won the race but he wanted to share the happiness with others, so he help another car to cross the finish line. McQueen got a sponsor for his sportsmanship, the company told him that they can also fulfil his wishes. Before McQueen have no friends but when he got friends he understand the meaning of friendship.

7364937378_234e9ebcb2_b.jpg
McQueen and his friend Mater Source

So, McQueen told the company to fulfil his friend's wish, who wanted to ride in a helicopter. McQueen also takes care of other cars, helps them and makes them happy by fulfilling their wishes. "Living with friends is wonderful than leading a successful, arrogant and lonely life." that's another lesson I learn from the character.

If a car can lead a character like this then why should I not choose like McQueen? In real life, I also wants to become a car Like McQueen who will try to sacrifice and help others and not focus on the goal that can separate from doing something good for others. For this reason, I have chosen it.

800px-Lightning_McQueen_(23385364153).jpg
Source

I would like to be a red colour of "Lightning McQueen". The red colour shown in the movie was great. The colour suits the character so much. The red colour looks cute on the "Lightning McQueen" car so much.

Last words: In real life, we can't get a car like McQueen. We can be a driver like McQueen. But the dream is like fantasy and fantasy says if I become a car like the fictional character "Lightning McQueen".

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 2 years ago 

Wow! I never would have thought Lightning McQueen would make the list. Nice choice.

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

 2 years ago 

Cool. I have a feeling you'd have been a good Lightning McQueen.... ;-))

 2 years ago 

Thank you. May I were a McQueen 😊!

 2 years ago 

You got me smiling from ear to ear! Lightning McQueen!
Awh I would also have loved to be him and in no other color but red.(•ิ‿•ิ)

Thank you for entering!

 2 years ago 

Greetings. Thank you very much for your nice comment.

 2 years ago 

Hahah i used to watch this beautiful ❤️ animated carton movie in my childhood. Yes this is really loving and friendship red car. I love your choice. Good luck ☺️

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much. Good luck ❤.

 2 years ago 

Wonderful entry, you got me reading your post line to line. Such a good write up.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for reading.

 2 years ago 

You take us back to the start and make us think of "Lightning McQueen." How could we ever forget the animated films we watched as children? Thank you for taking us back then.

 2 years ago 

Yeah It's an incredible character.

 2 years ago 

Yes never forgot.

 2 years ago 

Your post is very well presented. I also love these character cars. Best of luck to you in the contest. Thank you for sharing your beautiful post with us.

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot. It's appreciated. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64015.61
ETH 3429.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54