The Better Life Diary Game ||28- 09- 2024 || Attending The Independent Fitness Festival And Resuming Work

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE4 hours ago (edited)

IMG-20240928-WA0023.jpg

Dear diary.

It was Saturday, the great day I was eagerly waiting for, Since the beginning of this months, our coach told us about an upcoming Independent Fitness Festival event that would happen on the 28th of this month; that was a great news because it is always fun and all the fitness personnel were all praying for it's fast approach. And the earth keeps rotating until it finally reach today.

Late night sleep makes it complicated for me to wake early as planned but thanks to the voice of a young man who awaken me from the great sleep, it was actually late and I needed to get prepared in a hurry else the stay-fit team would left me behind.

Morning and afternoon session.

After waking from the great sleep, i hurriedly took a bath, brush and dressed up to the obvious location which we the stay-fit team usually take our drift whenever an event occurs. While on my way, i branch the nearest charging station to plug my phone since i wake to realized that it was temporary switch off.

IMG-20240928-WA0044.jpg
My fitness coach and other crew member.

Before I reached the center, my team member as well as our coach were already ready to enter a bus, i quickly called their attention and the recognize; with a smile in my face i quickly run to join them on the taxi.

Our journey started right from that moment, it took us just a 20mins drive to locate our destination. We were finally at the event center, others fitness team were already and more were still coming after our arrival.

IMG-20240928-WA0025.jpgIMG-20240928-WA0023.jpg

Soon we match inside the event hall and wow, it was well decorated, cool. The hall was well fascinated before our arrival. We had fun and took some pictures before the programs begin. Soon the main event started and we all got arranged in a straight line.

Different instructors present different programs according to the time given. Various programs that impact both the upper body abdomen and the lower body abdomen, strong legs, arms, warmup, stretch were all presented by these instructors. The hall was totally stuck by the crowd but we got energized by the musical box. Watch the highlights of the event.

I believe you enjoy watching the videos.

I hope you enjoy the video. I'm the one on the black shirt and black wig Cap. We do exercise for fun, even though some of this programs are difficult to achieve, the importance of exercise such as keeping us fitted, flexible and agile, fight incurable disease and help us sustain a healthy lifestyle. Remembering these and more benefits of exercise is the reason we consider exercise as fun.

It was 10 o'clock AM when the event came to an end, we felt like it should never end because the energy was massive, we wanted to do more but you know everything has an end. We took pictures, dance and experience extra excitement; after everything we returned home.

I finally reach home, nothing life food was left for me and everyone gone out; i was hungry but i had to cook so I cook. I bought two cups of rice and some ingredients such as Maggi, oil, pepper, onions and catfish. I took to preparing my parboiled rice, i wash the rice, pour it inside pot and start my cooking.

IMG_20240928_113516_640.jpgIMG_20240928_114301_133.jpgIMG_20240928_115946_063.jpg
IMG_20240928_120308_781.jpgIMG_20240928_121655_973.jpgIMG_20240928_123522_795.jpg

These days we don't wait for fish or meat before cooking because the economy of the country doesn't joke with anyone, whatever we have available at home is what we prepared as food. After successfully cooking my rice, i decided to eat my delicacy with a bottle of bigi cola.

I was critically low and tired so I fell asleep after I finished eating and while I was talking with friends about the event.

Evening session

When I woke up it was already evening session, two days ago i received a call from my boss and he told me to resume work with immediate effect, so today was my day of resumption but first I had to barb my hair; without wasting excess time I dressed up and went to the Barbing saloon to cut my hair.

IMG_20240928_183132_313.jpgIMG_20240928_174226_646.jpg

On getting there, the barber was working another customer hair so i had to excecise patient and I did until he finished the man hair. The cost of Petrol isn't friendly with anyone as his Petrol finish, he had to barb me outside using wireless clipper.

He charge me a sum of 600 naira in Nigeria currency which is equivalent to 2 STEEM, before it used to be just 200 naira which is equivalent to 0.8 Steem. Without a waste of time, i moved from the Barbing saloon to my place of work since it was nearest to my work hour.

IMG_20240928_212236_051.jpg

IMG_20240928_212151_405.jpgIMG_20240928_211935_825.jpg

It was 7 o'clock when I reach my place of work with a 30mins late. Work was already going on so I had to join hand to complete the work.

Okay, for those who doesn't know my monthly earn job, I'm working in a pure water company and as a pure water company, we produced new pure water everyday and any time. The first picture is a guy packaging the pieces of pure water produce from the machine inside a bag for sales.

The second two pictures is me, I'm playing my role as stacker. A stacker is one that make sure all the new production waters are been saved in somewhere safe. I continue to work until 9:30PM which is my closing hour. That was how I close work for the day.

Coming back home, i used the remaining hour's to explore the steemit platform, trying so hard to create content.

TASK TWO IS HERE.

Cc: @inspiracion
@wakeupkitty
@yancar

ABOUT ME.

Video from my YouTube account, pictures are received from stay-fit WhatsApp group and my phone .

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPzcioXqqWZ6zKqSDCwXiKTQWQGdjgGXKzzdF1ttmYf1jTZkhWTKWVqBtuXHqD...WsNBZarhC6HxWQtqXVZ2o9Q1PAygkopGcVp7pzGrxaxAXg1HS6dbb5hym1QVkgG95wHBT79Jaobz8zo6rWGx3M2yqrzXMw3vf3giHUphqptdSHznYaLN5xZeso.gif

Best regards KIDI40
Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65870.41
ETH 2675.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89