Contest !! || The Latest Trend (COSTLINESS ) In My Locality

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago

Assalamualaikum steemians


How are you? Hope so everyone would be safe and sound just like me as I am also safe Alhamdulillah.....


Thanks @goodybest for organising such an interesting contest and I was just visiting different communities for searching out and interesting contest so I find out this that's why I am showing my participation about last trend of costliness in Pakistan.

pexels-photo-264636.jpegSource


Comparison of previous and current prices of different items in my country


COSTLINESS is one of the most increasing trend in my country which is increasing with the passage of time and it is not decreasing nowadays so first time going to give you a comparison in food items which is necessary for the survival of life.

Food items

This is I am giving you scats of previous 3 months of my country.

Previous priceCurrent price
Oil previous price(200 PKR or 2.5 STEEM~)Oil current price (350 PKR 3.6 STEEM ~)
1 Egg (15 PKR or 0.19 STEEM ~)1 egg current price 40 PKR or 0.55 STEEM ~)
1 kg Pulses (120 PKR or 1.25 STEEM ~)Pulses current price (220 PKR or 2.45 STEEM ~)
1 kg Chicken Meat (300 PKR or 3.70 STEEM ~)1 kg Chicken Meat current price (700 PKR or 8 STEEM ~)

It was all about prices of most common food items that everybody eat in daily life and need in daily life

For survival of life we cannot only depend on fool and there should be the availability of other necessary items for us so now I am going to discuss a comparison of some items.

Other accessories

These are some other things that are necessary expenses of every home

Previous priceCurrent price
Previous Utility bills of my home (15000 PKR or 175 STEEM~)Current utility bills of my home (35000 PKR or 387 STEEM ~)
Previous gas bills of my home (7000 pkr or 77 STEEM ~)Current gas bills of my home (15000 PKR or 175 STEEM ~)

That was some very brief other necessaries of life and you can see the comparison in them also

pexels-photo-375897.jpegSource


Who is behind the costliness and why it is important to eradicate and resolve it?


I know that by just reading my question there would be many people who would think that definitely government of Pakistan would be responsible for this level of poverty and costliness in Pakistan but I think this is 50% right and 50% wrong to say because there is corruption in Pakistan that's why costliness is increasing day by day but it doesn't mean that corruption is just at the level of government and just in high class sector.

Basically corruption starts from each and every class and each every person either it is a middle class person, either it is a lower class person or either it is a upper class person. Honestly speaking this is not I am saying just on the basis of hearing it from another person but I have also observed it personally that corruption is present in Pakistan in a very high level because I have also seen many lower class people who always try to give harm to anybody financially just for the sake of their personal benefits and here everyone is becoming selfish and everyone want to see him stronger financially.

pexels-photo-3962294.jpegSource

Corruption and costliness are both the trends that are promoting now a days in my country and both are interrelated with each other because corruption eradication means the eradication of poverty and costliness from Pakistan and it is also very important for the development of Pakistan and to see my country Pakistan stable financially and economically at international level.

At last I just want to say that I am explaining latest trend in my locality and especially in my country by showing you a comparison between previous and current prices of different things that are necessities of life and then I have also explained that why this trend is promoting in my country and my locality and why there is a need to get rid of this trend and who is behind it So hopefully you all would enjoy my post after reading it....❤️😇

I want to invite here @kouba01,@chant,@irawandedy,@malikusman1 to participate


Thanks


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

It has been three days but my post is unreviewed....
Kindly verify it 🙏
@irawandedy
@goodybest
@shiftitamanna

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25% ✔️
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile❌

Thanks once again for sharing your current trend with us, it seems high cost of living crisis is everywhere, my country's own is the worst, prices of commodities is 3x- 5x. May the Almighty God continue to sustain us, success!!


I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

 2 months ago 

Thank you for kindly verifying my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75