📢 Contest - My Goals for 2024.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE4 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone. I am @khokonmia From Bangladesh .

Dear Friends, Hope everyone is well.By Allah's mercy, I am doing well, thank you. We all consider health to be a great favor from Allah . Guys, a respectable moderator "@shiftitamanna" ma'am who organized this contest for us, I will try to write something about her contest content to wish her good luck. InshAllah so everyone pray for me I started writing.

Image Desing By Canva.

✅ What are your goals for 2024 that you want to achieve?

Alhamdulillah, we have arrived in 2024. Thank you Lord that I am still alive under your grace. I think people envision what they will do in the days ahead and what they will achieve in the limited time ahead, I also thought about what will happen in 2024 as we share resolutions and plans with you here. I am aware that without our efforts and God's favor, our plan would not be feasible.So I am sharing my goals here.

pexels

  • I am planning to get reputation 70 on steemit platform, inshallah. Which is just my main goal. That's why I am working regularly.
  • There is a plan to go abroad this year.This choice must be made in order to secure good employment because there aren't enough jobs in the nation . Because the job situation in the country is not good.I had to decide because of this.
✅ What are your strategic plans to achieve those goals?

pexels

My strategy for achieving the first and second lakhs is to work myself hard, first I will ask Almighty Rabbul Alamin to arrange my goals, then I will start my efforts. Because no matter how hard I work, only Allah is the owner of sustenance. So I will devote myself to all the work of the platform, I will work on this platform by following all the rules. It will earn me a huge amount of money and serve my own interests.

✅ What changes do you expect to come in your life when you achieve the goals?

pexels

Surely change will come, I will make myself self-reliant, save a lot of money, then I will not be in need. If I go outside the country, my status will be exposed to everyone. I will change myself a lot in this Laksh Purana. I will become a charity for a family, because I don't have that power now, once I fulfill my goals, I can stand by them. I can change myself from before.

✅ Will the goals help you determine your successful life overall?

pexels

People plan only when they can live their responsibilities and certain lives for the future, because people are not always young and strong.We should work hard now, take advantage of the opportunity to do good, and then just sit back and embrace it.Ultimately, I think this will enable us to thrive in this life, which will enable us to survive. In future we can live a normal life with our family. Inshallah

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

I invite my Friend.

@bayuofficial
@sabbirrr
@meheruntinni

Thank you very much for reading my post.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 4 months ago 

Yes I agree with you. There is a lot of work place problem in Bangladesh now. There is a severe shortage of jobs in the country. So we are forced to migrate abroad to earn money. I want you to reach the goal of lokana. Live a healthy and beautiful life. Best of luck to you bro.

 4 months ago 

Thank you very much for reading the post and leaving a nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68789.22
ETH 3862.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66