BETTERLIFE THE DIARY GAME || 29 june 2024 || The day is my delicious food day.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE7 days ago
Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone. I am @khokonmia From Bangladesh .

At the beginning I will greet all my friends and talk about today's topic. I will start discussing my (29 / june /2024) diary inshallah. Today I feel very happy to share with all my friends how my day went. So let's start today's post.

Blue line.png

My Diary

I got up in the morning and went out because today my body is not very good. Head hurt a lot anyway got up and went outside to freshen up then I ate some dry morning food. I rested for some time then I ate rice around 12 o'clock as my body was not feeling well I went to sleep. Then I took bath in the afternoon and rested.

Blue line.png

Then because I was out for a long time I couldn't eat mango pickle this time so mango pickle was kept for me so when I was sitting she came out with my favorite mango pickle anyway I like mango pickle a lot. I sat and ate them and ate quite a lot of mango pickles and then I kept those pickles for later.

Blue line.png

Later I sat down with one of my favorite foods, mango. Because I don't eat fruits outside because formalin is mixed in them.On the other hand, since I've been outside and my tree is nearly finished, I appreciate the fruit on it . My mangoes were quite sweet after me, though.

Blue line.png

I then sat down with my lab to do some work. For an extended period, I have been unable to work there. My days are spent between different jobs then I do some work then after work I start watching the cricket match between India and South Africa.I really enjoy watching sports. Later I had dinner then prepared a post then posted it and went to sleep.

Blue line.png

This was my diary post for (29/june/2024). I sincerely appreciate you everyone reading the post with me.This brings an end to today's post. See you again with something new until all Steemian friends are fine.


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 days ago 

Screenshot 2024-07-06 at 17.41.50.png

This is not a free copyright free image, you should avoid this kind of activity. Srceenshoot live broadcast cannot be used to republish.

Unless you take a picture of the TV screen with the focus not on my broadcast. There are other objects drawn.

This was confirmed by SC02 some time ago regarding the use of live streaming images

 7 days ago 

Sir I saw the game on my phone display so gave the screenshot from phone. Thank you for explaining the matter to me, maybe after this, the mistake will not happen again, sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44