BETTERLIFE THE DIARY GAME || 25 June 2024 || Today is the day for sister's treatment.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE10 days ago
Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone. I am @khokonmia From Bangladesh .

Greetings to all Steemian friends, I came up with today's post. As everyday I discuss various aspects of my work so today also I am here with my diary hope you all stay with me. Today I will discuss about the diary of (25/June/2024) Inshallah. So let's get to today's topic without further delay.

Blue line.png

My Diary

I jumped right into the bathroom to freshen up when I woke up in the morning. Then I didn't brush my teeth and I went out to have breakfast. Anyway, after finishing breakfast, I was sitting when the doctor came home because my little sister is sick. After showing him to the doctor, the doctor gave him saline and then I sat on the side for some time, it took a long time to finish.

Blue line.png

Later in the afternoon I took a bath and had food then I rested for a while I felt sleepy then I got up after hearing the children shouting near the house and went out to see the children playing football and sat there and started watching their game. Seeing their game, I remembered playing many different sports in this land, but with the evolution of time, everything has changed, it is safe to say that there is no sport because now everyone is attracted to mobile phones.

Blue line.png

Later we both went to the market to do some shopping. First I went and paid the electricity bill. A familiar person gave me a shop to visit his shop and we both spent some time in various stories and then I and my friend Sohail Rana left from there. Then I went to get petrol and octane at the petrol pump. For taking. As you can see in the picture, when I finished taking, I came to do the rest of my shopping.

Blue line.png

Later, I went to do some raw bazaar. The owner of the shop was familiar with us and invited us for tea. After having tea, my friend and I went home with the raw bazaar. Then dinner was done and then I read with my son for some time and then I fell asleep.

Blue line.png

This, friends, was my day's theme. Thank you all very much from me for taking the time and wearing my (25 / June / 2024) diary. See you again one day with something new.

Thank you all for watching and reading my diary post. Stay well everyone. Hope you like my diary post.


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦

Sort:  
 9 days ago 

I hope your little sister will get better soon. As I see the picture of the kid playing food ball in the rice field, your house is close to the rice field, isn't it?

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community. We encourage you to keep posting your quality content and support each other in the community

comment

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Beneficiary@worldsmile 10%
burnsteem25No
Status ClubClub100
AI Article✅ Original (Human text!)
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here
 9 days ago 

Thank you sir for reviewing my post and for your nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43