BETTERLIFE THE DIARY GAME || 23 june 2024 ||The day is the day to see the doctor at my village home.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE13 days ago
Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone. I am @khokonmia From Bangladesh .

At the beginning, I have appeared with today's post by greeting all Steemian friends. As everyday I discuss various aspects of my work so today also I am here with my diary hope you all stay with me. Today I will discuss about the diary of (23/June/2024) Inshallah. So let's get to today's topic without further delay.

Blue line.png

My Diary

The window in my room was open due to the wind when I woke up in the morning.Because there is a lot of wind in the morning. I did not get up fresh. After some time I went out and then I had breakfast. Then around 11am I went outside and my son Ryan was playing on the field. Ryan likes playing sports on the field. Tells me he starts playing because Ryan's mom is so angry that he tells me what to do.That's where he plays for the majority of his time.

Blue line.png

From there I went home because today I will go to Rangpur city to see the doctor. Later me and my son Ryan took a bath together and then we both had lunch and then I got ready to go to the city. Seeing Ryan he also wanted to go with me then I took him too. I went with Ryan and my friend Sohail Rana to Rangpur town to see the doctor as you can see in the picture.

Blue line.png

After going some distance from the house, we have to cross the river Teesta. Although it is raining a lot but the sands were looking very beautiful because the water in the river was very low, then I took some pictures there as you can see in the picture.

Blue line.png

Then after some distance I saw the long sari of the car then I went to a filling station to get petrol in the car and when I finished getting petrol I moved forward. I went there and saw the road-rail crossing because of which the cars are stuck. Later after staying for some time the train left and we left from there.

Blue line.png

Later I reached the city and there the procession was going on by blocking the road. There was a lot of trouble, many people blocked the road there and marched out. Later I had to stand there for a long time, then I was able to go to Rangpur Community Center to see a doctor. I went there and garaged the motorcycle.

Blue line.png

Then when I went to the doctor, my weight and blood pressure were measured and then I sat for a long time because there were many serials. After I saw the doctor, when I came out of the doctor's chamber, some people from the pharmaceutical company wanted to see my prescription. I gave it to them.They did not take the photo before giving it to me . Then I headed home. After coming to the street, Ryan was going to eat chicken. I took the chicken and brought it home. After coming home, it was night, I had dinner and then went to sleep.

Blue line.png

This was my job description during the day. Today (23 /June / 2024) I am ending today's topic by thanking all my friends who have wasted their precious time with me.

Thank you all for watching and reading my diary post. Stay well everyone. Hope you like my diary post.


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦

Sort:  
 12 days ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club100
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25% ✔️
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile 10%✔️

Appeal to community members:

  • Let's increase Steem Power (SP) to support each other by joining at least #club5050
  • Maintain the authenticity of your content to get greater support
  • Only use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the image source

Verified by @𝘩𝘦𝘳𝘪𝘢𝘥𝘪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44