BETTERLIFE THE DIARY GAME || 19. May. 2024 || Some examples of movement in Dhaka city today.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast month
Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone. I am @khokonmia From Bangladesh .

At the beginning, I have appeared with today's post by greeting all my steemian friends, I hope everyone is well inshallah. I will discuss my (19 / May / 2024) diary with you. I will share with you how I spent my day inshallah. So let's start today's diary post.

Blue line.png

My Diary

I woke up in the morning and went outside and it was very sunny. After that, I showered in the restroom. It was time to head to my office, so I changed into my clothes in my room. After going out I went to a hotel to have breakfast. I went there and ordered breakfast. I was sitting on the seat when they left the drama on the TV. I watched it for some time. After my breakfast was done, I went there. I came from

Blue line.png

Then at noon I saw some people marching on the street. I did not understand what they were protesting about. Later I went there because they were blocking the road and protesting. Later they crossed the police check post and started their protest because they would not allow the auto rickshaws to run. They all joined forces to carry out their movement for this reason, and they took these actions to obtain what they wanted.

Blue line.png

Then I went out to have lunch and went looking for a good hotel and found a hotel some distance away then I went there and had lunch. The food was very enjoyable although the hotel food was different in taste however I finished my meal and went out after paying the bill. Then I felt very hot in the afternoon so I took a cold one which was in the fridge. I finished eating with that and left from there.

Blue line.png

Later, I went to a place called Jatrabari in Dhaka for work. I went there and saw a motorcycle broken by some people. I stopped there. It belonged to a policeman. Then I went there and did some photography as you can see in the picture. However, the matter is very sad because his car suffered a lot. 😭 Later I came from there.

Blue line.png

Then I came from there. After reaching there at National Stadium I did some photography because there is a big picture of Sheikh Mujibur Rahman. Then from there I sat beside and had tea with one of my favorite food. Then I finished work and headed home. It took me some time to come home because there was a lot of jam on the road. This is the biggest problem in the capital of Bangladesh, which can never be found without jams. Later I went home and did not change my clothes.

Blue line.png

After having dinner I went to my room and rested for some time then I continued my work then it was late night and I fell asleep. This was my diary of (19 / May / 2024) I am ending today's post here wishing everyone good luck.

Thank you all for watching and reading my diary post. Stay well everyone. Hope you like my diary post.


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦

Sort:  
 last month 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community. We encourage you to keep posting your quality content and support each other in the community

comment

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Beneficiary@worldsmile
burnsteem25
Status ClubClub100
AI Article✅ Original (Human text!)
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44