BETTERLIFE THE DIARY GAME ||18/ May/2024 ||The day was well spent in my office work.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast month
Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone. I am @khokonmia From Bangladesh .

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim At the beginning, I came with today's post by greeting all my steemian friends. I hope everyone is well inshallah. I will discuss my (18/ May/2024) diary with you. I will share with you how I spent my day inshallah. So let's start today's diary post.

Blue line.png

My Diary

Around nine in the morning I woke up because of a child screaming there. Then I got up from the bed and went straight to the wash room after freshening up I got ready to brush my teeth then after finishing I came to the room I have to go to office. After that I didn't have breakfast outside, then I left for the office, I looked at the sky and saw a lot of clouds in the sky, thinking when the rain will start, I came to the office very quickly.

Blue line.png

Then I was sent from the office to a well-known place in Dhaka city, Mohammadpur, where I had to go for a job. Later I started going there when the sky was good. Later on my way there I was passing by a road next to the Parliament building when I stopped there on the side of the road and saw a shadow. It was very cold weather there so I took some photographs of Sangam Bhavan as seen in the picture. I finished taking pictures there and came to my work place from there.

Blue line.png

After coming out from work, I saw the nut seller next to me. I went there and started talking to him about where his house is and how long he has been selling these nuts. Excellent. He provided all the answers. Then I bought almonds from him and started eating then I finished eating and left from there. You can see the nut seller.

Blue line.png

Then I went to the sofa shop to get fabric for the office sofa.I went to the shop and started looking at the clothes. There were many kinds of clothes and they showed me. There were two others with me. They also saw the clothes and I liked one of the clothes. They also liked that one. Then we came with the clothes. After coming, I explained them. Then I went to the hotel for lunch and had lunch there. Then there. I paid the bill and then I left.

Blue line.png

After coming home I did not change my clothes then I took bath. After some time I took rest and had dinner then I went to take my medicine but I saw that there was no medicine then I went out to look for the medicine shop and all the shops were closed because it was late night. I took my medicine as you can see in the medicine picture. Then I went home.

Blue line.png

This was my diary post today.I appreciate you taking the time to read it. Today's (18/May/2024) diary post is ending here. See you again with something new.

Thank you all for watching and reading my diary post. Stay well everyone. Hope you like my diary post.


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦

Sort:  

Awesome, good to know about how your day was spent , your food looks delicious 🤣

 last month 

Today your whole day activities have been very nice. And the photographs you took with him were amazing.

 last month 

Thank you for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community. We encourage you to keep posting quality content and support each other in the community.


DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Support burnsteem25
Support Community or Charityworldsmile: 10.00%
Status ClubClub 100
AI Article✅ Original (Human text!)
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44