BETTERLIFE THE DIARY GAME || 15. may. 2024 ||I saw a new place in Dhaka city.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone. I am @khokonmia From Bangladesh .

Good morning, I hope all members of the community are well.By Allah's mercy, I am well too . Today I am here with my diary. Today I will discuss my diary of (15 / may / 2024) Inshallah.I hope you will continue to visit. It makes me very glad to tell you about my day.​ So without further ado let's start with how the day went.

Blue line.png

My Diary

My morning started very well today. Because I slept a lot today, there was no problem. I got up in the morning and went to freshen up, but I had to stay up because I was blocked in the bathroom. After I freshened up, I didn't brush my teeth. Then I left to go to office. A man caught my eye as soon as he took his motorcycle out on the street. One of his legs is missing.I saw that and instantly passed out. I photographed him because I felt very bad seeing his condition because of how much Allah has kept me better than him. 🤲 I thank Allah for keeping me healthy.

Blue line.png

Later I went to the office and explained the tasks and then I went out. When it was noon to work, I started looking around for hotels to eat. After searching I found a hotel and went there. I went and ordered food for lunch and gave food. Later I have lunch with one of my favorite fish. Papda fish is my best fish. The fish is basically a river fish, that's why the taste of the fish is different. Anyway one pret fish from me 100 Bangla taka and 2.04 steem. Then I went out and took medicine for my physical problem.

Blue line.png

Then I went to duty. After going there I started my work. Then after finishing my work I came home. After coming I went to see a beautiful place in Bashundhara residential area. The road is very nice because there is no dust on the road. That road is named after Sheikh Hasina table. I took a few pictures there after going. Because I went to a very good place, the night view was also very good. If you sit there, all the planes of Dhaka city pass over your head. The scenery is very nice. Anyway I went home from there.

Blue line.png

After coming home I didn't change my clothes then I took bath and went for bath. Then I brushed my teeth and took a shower then I came to the room then I logged into my steemit account. Then I asked my friends to vote and comment. Then I fell asleep because my eyes felt sleepy. Thank you very much friends, I am ending today's post by thanking you for reading my post.

image.png

Thank you all for watching and reading my diary post. Stay well everyone. Hope you like my diary post.


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @jyoti-thelight



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44