BETTERLIFE THE DIARY GAME || 14. may . 2024 || I see something new in the day.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone. I am @khokonmia From Bangladesh .

At the beginning I would like to start today's post by greeting all my steemian friends.Inshallah, I will divulge my diary to all of you. I am here with the diary of today (14 / may / 2024) I hope you will like my diary post. I try to share all the work activities in my day with you and it feels great. So without further delay let's get started.

Blue line.png

My Diary

I get up a little late in the morning because I sleep too late at night. I couldn't sleep after trying to sleep due to extreme heat at night. Anyway I got up around 10 am and freshened up. Then I got ready to go to office and then I left. I went and had breakfast. After breakfast I went to the filling station to get octane for my motorcycle to go to my office duty, there came a lady biker everyone was looking at her, her style was like a man, everyone was looking at her in surprise, but I didn't do photography. could not stay I said I will share it with you. Then I went to the appointed place. After leaving I sat there.

Blue line.png

Then after Aslam came outside, I saw the policemen on the road stopping the cars and checking various questions and papers. Those who have problems with papers, who are giving cases to the car owners, but after requesting them, they are not giving any discount to anyone. However, I have seen them. The policemen of our country are mostly dishonest, they do various irregularities in exchange of money. However, most of the people were there to make various comments about who they hated.

Blue line.png

Then I went out to work and saw that mangoes were being sold so I went there and bought mangoes and then I ate. If I was in the village, maybe I wouldn't have to buy and eat the mangoes that we used to eat or throw away. I thought and ate it After eating I went for my office work.

Blue line.png

I was given a job and I went there. The place was very nice. I went there with some papers. Daralam in front of the building is like a beautiful fountain with water all the time. Then I went to the 7th floor using the lift because I had work there and then I went there and explained the papers. I waited there for some time because the person I went to meet was outside However he came there a little later after which I finished meeting with him and left.

Blue line.png

Then finished my office work and left around 5 pm then I was sitting near a railway gate drinking tea where every 10 minutes a train was coming and going. I sat and watched the train go by and took photographs. While having tea a kitten came up to me and nuzzled me repeatedly.After eating, I logged into my Steemit account. Then I did some votes and comments then it was late night. Later I fell asleep. This was my diary of the day thanks to everyone for sticking around.

Thank you all for watching and reading my diary post. Stay well everyone. Hope you like my diary post.


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.


We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.
Curated by : @edgargonzalez

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club100
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25% ✔️
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile10%

We have ladies like the one you write about in your posts over here, and we call them tomboys, some used to dress and even act like boys, haha 😂 so it's not a new thing over here. You had a wonderful day, enjoy the rest of your day and try and interact meaningfully with others.


I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

 2 months ago 

Thank you for reviewing my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44