BETTERLIFE THE DIARY GAME || 13 may 2024 ||Today was a beautiful day.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago (edited)
Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone. I am @khokonmia From Bangladesh .

I am @khokonmia and I am here with today's post by thanking everyone. I hope everyone is doing well with the infinite mercy of the Creator. Today I will discuss my diary of (13/ May / 2024) Insha'Allah. Since I adorebecause I enjoy talking about my day.Telling you about my day.. So without further delay guys let's start with the day.

Blue line.png

My Diary

I got up in the morning and went out, then I took a shower because today I will be late to return home. So without delay I left for shower. After shower I went to my bed and made the bed because it was messy. Then I had breakfast. After that I left to go to office. I left on time. Then I came to my duty zone. After coming I rested for some time. Then I had breakfast in a hotel. I was pleased to observe that the atmosphere was excellent.

Blue line.png

I went out and then I saw a bird shop there. I went there and saw the scenes of birds and fishes there. I was very happy to see the different birds there. The fish were inside the glass and they started to twirl around. Which was a very beautiful scene. I wandered there for some time and watched them. Then I came out.

Blue line.png

Later I came outside the work area. After coming I saw a person sitting there with different kinds of rituals. When I went there, I witnessed a variety of rites. Later I bought mango pickles and sat down and ate. Then I saw some foreign people coming from the side. Then I took some photographs of them and they kept talking in their language. After my photography was done, I left from there.

Blue line.png

Then it was evening, I went to the roadside shop and ordered red tea, then they gave me red tea. When I finished tea, I headed home. After coming home I didn't change my clothes then I took a bath. I came to the room after getting dressed then I had dinner. I spent some time on Steemit then I fell asleep.

Blue line.png

Here is the details of my day's activities I shared with you, I hope you like my diary post of (13 / May / 2024 ). Thank you for today's goodbye wishing everyone is well.

Thank you all for watching and reading my diary post. Stay well everyone. Hope you like my diary post.


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44