BETTERLIFE THE DIARY GAME || 10 August 2024 || Today is my physiotherapy day.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE20 days ago
Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone. I am @khokonmia From Bangladesh .

Good morning to my friends, I have appeared on today's topic.I hope all is fine with you all. I will discuss the diary of today (August 10, 2024) Insha'Allah.I feel so much better now that I shared my daily journal with you that I came in today to talk about how the day went . So let's start discussing today's topic.

My Diary

I got dressed for breakfast in the morning, walked outside, and then had a shower and breakfast.I had to visit the physician today, so after that I went out and spoke with some individuals for a while. Later I came home after having breakfast then I started working at home. But my phone was turned off due to lack of electricity. Later in the afternoon the power came on and I charged my phone. I got ready to go to Rangpur city because I have to see a doctor there. Later I left with the motorcycle. Let's do some photography of the river Teesta as you can see in the picture.

Later on the road was less and less cars and I was with my friend who was driving a motorcycle and sat behind me. Later we went to Mirbagh and entered a petrol pump to get octane for the motorcycle. After taking the octane and paid the bill there, then we both left for the city. However, it took us 30 minutes to reach Rangpur city from home. The car is parked then I go inside and talk.

Later I went to Rangpur Physiotherapy Center and there I will take therapy because of my problem. After that I sat there for some time because I was given a cereal then after sitting for some time my cereal came then I went inside and got ready for therapy and then a belt was put on me. And with the help of the machine it moves and I take some photographs of it.As is seen in the image . Then they finished the therapy with the help of several machines one by one.It was raining in the meantime as the sky darkened dramatically . Then I sat there and watched people taking therapy.

Then when the rain stopped I went out and went to a tea shop and had breakfast. I like a lot with bread and vegetables. After finishing breakfast, I headed home. A lot of water has accumulated on the road due to which some places have sunk for water. There is a lot of water on the road, as the image shows.Later I came home, after I had dinner, I rested for some time and then I fell asleep.

This was my diary for today (August 10, 2024).Really, I hope you have fun with it. Everyone will be very well. See you with something new.

image.png

Thank you all for watching and reading my diary post. Stay well everyone. Hope you like my diary post.


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56912.97
ETH 2334.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37