BETTERLIFE THE DIARY GAME || 02 July 2024 || Along with my treatments today are healthy fruits and vegetables from the garden

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE5 hours ago
Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone. I am @khokonmia From Bangladesh .

Greetings to all of my friends, I began our conversation on today's topic. Today (02 July 2024) I will discuss about the diary, inshallah. I try to post regularly but due to physical problems I am not able to post regularly. Anyway I will share with you how my day went so let's start without further delay.

Blue line.png

My Diary

Due to difficulty sleeping at night, I woke up late today. I got up in the morning and went out then I freshened up and came to the room to have breakfast. After coming I ate some dry food and then I went out and finished some work. I went home and got dressed. Then I got up around 1 pm and then I ate oil cake Which is a very favorite food. I like this oil pie a lot. Still, the picture does appear.

Blue line.png

Then I took my afternoon bath and came to the room after coming I got ready to see a Kaviraj for back problem is he very good. Because of my problem I went there and talked to him to seek treatment. In any case, I arrived and began a protracted wait for Kaviraj Chandan. After some time he came I showed him and took a photograph of his chamber as you can see in the picture.

Blue line.png

Then I walked towards the house, on the way home I saw a dragon, stopped there and took some dragon fruit, then brought it home and when I came home, I ate it which was very sweet. After I finished my meal I rested for a while then I got up in the afternoon and then I went to some vegetable field.

Blue line.png

The vegetables are very beautiful and I liked them very much. Among them there were many kinds of vegetables, I like these a lot. They are called sajna sabzi, they are quite big and this vegetable is a favorite food of everyone. I also like a lot. I do some photography of the ladies and then I go home.

Blue line.png

After having dinner then I logged into my steemit account then I did some votes and some comments then I finished my work. This was my diary of (02 July 2024). Just get moving. You thought it was good. I am grateful. On a different day, see you again.

Thank you all for watching and reading my diary post. Stay well everyone. Hope you like my diary post.


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 hours ago 

Hope you get better and enough sleep next time. It's good to know that you like vegetables because they good for your health. It's good to also see a physician about your health, it's really nice to know that you like fruits. You had a great day spent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44