BETTERLIFE THE DIARY GAME || 01 July 2024 ||Another ordinary day passed from life.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE5 days ago
Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone. I am @khokonmia From Bangladesh .

Hope all are well by God's grace. Today I am here and I will share with you how my day went, inshallah. I will now start discussing how today (01 July 2024) was spent. So without further delay, I will discuss today's topic.

Blue line.png

My Diary

I got up in the morning then I went straight to the bathroom then I didn't brush and came to the room to have breakfast after some time I got ready for breakfast then I sat on the breakfast table and finished my breakfast then I went to the room again because I That's why I will rest. I went to the room and looked at the phone for some time, then I fell asleep. I woke up and went out and got ready to take a shower. While going to the bathroom, I suddenly saw some yellow bees in the corner of the room and I took some photographs.

Blue line.png

After that, I went to the room and had a bath. Following my visit to the chamber, I noticed several bananas that had ripened on the tree. Then I brought them home. Then I took some photographs from them as shown in the picture. Bananas were very sweet because they were ripe on the tree, then I took lunch and rested for some time.

Blue line.png

While resting, a very beautiful yellow bird came to a glass in the window, then it began to strike a lot. Because he could see his picture there. Anyway I enjoyed the subject quite well because he hit there for a long time. Later one time after I opened Jalana it went away. After that I fell asleep for some time because I feel physically weak.

Blue line.png

Afterwards, I got up and left the house to go shopping in the marketplace. After I got ready, I took my motorcycle out to go to the market. Due to not driving the car for a long time, it was not starting easily, after many times I had to self-start the motorcycle, after some time it started, I went to the market after that, and I returned home.

Following dinner, I created a post on my Steemit platform, entered into my Steemit account, and then I went to bed. That was my topic for today, I hope you like it. My diary of today (01 July 2024) I will say goodbye by thanking all the friends who have taken the time.

Thank you all for watching and reading my diary post. Stay well everyone. Hope you like my diary post.


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44