Traditional Home Cooking Class - Kachur Fried Recipe with Tilapia Fish.তেলাপিয়া মাছ দিয়ে কচুরবই ভুনা রেসিপি ] 02/11/2022

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Hello friends:


How are you all friends I hope you are well. I am also well. Today I have appeared before you to participate in the contest with a new recipe. My today's video recipe is kachur book fried recipe with tilapia fish. This recipe is very fun to eat. Any recipe of kachurabai looks amazing. Today's recipe I have shared below in the form of a video. Let's watch it.


My recipe video today:



How I made today's tilapia fish recipe in video form, I have given the complete description in the video. This tilapia fish is very tasty to eat. Any curry is delicious when cooked with it. I cooked the tilapia fish with a fresh curry today to bring out something new.

I didn't add more spices because our fish in these areas is less spiced. This is how the people of this region are used to eating. If this tilapia fish is fried and cooked, then the taste of this fish is more. So I fried tilapia fish in this recipe. It enhanced the taste of my recipe.

So this was my today's recipe video post. Hope you all like it. Thank you all for watching the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64