contest #2: A Day in My Life with Video ; November 01, 2022 ( My special diary )

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Vedio Ddiary Game || 31/10/2022 |null 25%


Assalamu Alaikum


Hello friends how are you all. Hope you are well. I'm fine too. Now is Hemantkal. The weather is very cold and very hot and not very hot. At this time, it is better to travel, paint, have a picnic. Days gone by never come back. Time that passes is never captured. Every moment of life is precious. So always be one to enjoy life. It is important to stay. That is why it is very important to get to know all kinds of people along the way of life. It increases life expectancy. Today I am participating in the contest on Steam for Better Life. I will share with you some of my special Monday work in video form. Hope you all like it. So let's go



#My Diary


I woke up in the morning and prayed. Then after some time I went to the office. I entered the office and started working after some time. I worked till 9 am and had colored tea. After that I start work again. I work till noon. Then I get ready to go for lunch. Then I come home and have fresh lunch with fish. After that I rest for a while. Then I come back to office. I come to office and pray Zohar. Then After praying, I start work. I work like this till afternoon.Asr prayer in the afternoon. After prayer, then the office is closed. When the office is closed, I come home and evening comes. I go home and relax. And this is how my whole day passed. I sometimes make videos of my whole day and participate in the contest. I hope everyone likes it. Thank you. to everyone

Invited 3 friend different country :


@johir65
@monishasrabonty
@sagor444


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39