Betterlife:The dairy game: A few moments of the whole day spent on the closing day.[10/10/2024]

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE4 hours ago

Hello friends


Assalamu Alaikum


1000019836.jpg

Beautifull cover photo.

How are you all ? Hope everyone is well. I am also well and healthy. Today was Thrusday I will share with you some moments of a busy day in diary form. I hope everyone likes it.
Let's start then...



Morning


1000020031.jpg

Fajor namaj

I wake up very early. I go to the mosque to pray Fajr. After namaz I came home and went to make khichuri breakfast. Eat breakfast when breakfast is ready. After breakfast I went to rest. Because the office was closed for four days including Friday on the occasion of Puja. In the morning, it is cold and cold. It is not yet winter, but it is cold in the morning. I got up from rest and started working at home. I was installing a new plastic door in the toilet of the house. There was sand and cement work left around that door. I started that work. I tried to make a nice looking size by applying cement sand mix on both sides of the door. It was noon time to finish the work.


Noon


1000020021.jpg

Lunch time.

I come home in the afternoon and take a bath. Take a bath and have lunch. After lunch I rested for a while. Then afternoon came.


afternoon


1000019984.jpg

Afternoon time

Woke up from rest at 4 pm. Then I went to the mosque to pray. I finished the prayer and returned home. After coming home, I went out for a walk in the field. I came home after walking. Come home and eat light food. It's evening.


Evening and night



1000020037.jpg

playing game time.

In the evening, I went to the mosque to perform the Maghrib prayer. Then I sat in the mosque for a while. Then I came home and came home and played games for a while. After that, when the call for Isha prayer was called, I performed ablution and went to the mosque to pray.
At 8 o'clock in the night after the prayer, I returned home. I come home and have dinner.

1000019957.jpg

dinner time

Then I write a diary all day. Then I go to sleep.Watch YouTube for a while before going to bed. Then went to sleep. This was yesterday's whole day's diary. I hope everyone likes it. Special thanks to everyone for reading the post.


1000020036.jpg

watching youtube time.

All picture captured

DeviceRealme 9
CatagoryThe Diary game
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@khan55

end

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60643.63
ETH 2401.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61