A Goal I Have Achieved And How I Did It

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 months ago

target-2045924_1280.jpg
Source

A Goal I Have Achieved


Thank you @goodybest for this beautiful contest, its like a mirror that help us look into our activities with the opportunity to check our progress and make needed adjusts.

I have setup a number of goals in different areas of my life, some have no positive results yet but a good number of them already have results. here I will mention one that relates to the Steemit platform.

My Dreams to be recognized on Steemit.

I will truly love to be recognized here on steemit, to be a force to recon with, to make a name like @goodybest, @patjewell and @ngoenyi, names that are known once mentioned.

To get to my dream status I plan to start with active posting on my blog. So I have the goal of having a minimum of three active post running in my blog every week.

My activities before my resolve

I really loved the Steem Entrepreneurs community and it was were I posted most of my posts. After arranging a business post and waiting for it to hit. Sometimes it hits a little and made me happy but most of the effort did not make the expected results.
I got disappointed and would stop posting. When I get encourage to post, I will write again and look at it to see how it will hit. Sometimes it is good and I write again but many times it disappoints.
When I try other communities, the results is worse. No votes.
board-2470557_1280.jpg Don't give up

My goal to stay active on Steemit

For me to succeed and realize my dreams on steemit, I have made up my mind to improve the content of my post and to post about 3 posts every week.
I have also decided no to spend time looking at what will happen to the post I made.
I have decided to use that time to write another post or answer any comment on my post.
I feel I am have some signs of success and progress. This post will add to the number of active post on my blog.
And I don't limit my effort to a few communities, but will spend more time in communities that appreciate my entries.

How I achieved my goal

I started by writing down my goal in simple and clear words. I believe there is power in saying out a plan or writing it down.
checklist-2589418_1280.jpgWrite down your plans

I also came up with a plan to write any post idea that comes into my head as fast as possible before I forget it.

I will post my own ideas and when I don't have any ideas to post, I will look for a contest I can participate easily.

It's also my plans to make friends with people like you.

I also adjust my motivation, I post to improve my writing skills and may get rewarded.

My Resolution

I know It will not come easy, but I will not give up.
I will develop myself and improve my writing skills.
I will be consistent with good content.
I will be rewarded with recognition.

I invite @bela90 @senehasa and @gentlesun

To read more about me
Achievement-1

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Thank you for inviting me, and best wishes for success on the Steemit platform.

 3 months ago 

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Benefeciaryburnsteem25 ❌
@worldsmile or @steembetterlife
Status ClubClub75
AI Article✅ Original (Human text!)

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Post Upvote.png

Curated by :@eliany

Steemit is a good platform
Good achievement keep it up contesting

 3 months ago 

If I get to conclusion, becoming successful in the steemit platform comes with a lot of hard work, focus, determination and consistency, yeah sometimes we don't receive the vote we deserve and it always painful amd some people feels like giving up so i think I'm just a little difference.
If you boil a kettle of water in your stove or cylinder and be checking on it consistency, it will take longer for the boil water to get hot, but what happens when you boil the water and left, the boiling water will get hot without you noticing. What I'm I saying, waiting for your post to receive vote before posting another might disappoint but when you post and keep posting without checking on vote, trust me you'll receive vote without noticing. Good morning from here.😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72