Diary game:(29th September, 2022):How my thursday went

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)
Hi there, I hope you're having a wonderful day, I had one and I'll be telling you about it right way, how its been from morning to this moment.

Morning

My morning was calm and busy, we did our morning daily text and prayer as a family at around 6.30am. After we had done that we started a family gist- we talked about lots of stuff till it was 8.00am, then I went to buy items for breakfast and they included; bread, milk and chocolate for everyone.

IMG-20221006-WA0009.jpg


After eating I had to tend to the chickens, I couldn't do the usual work all alone, but there are just a few of them left, so it was easy just to give them food and little water.


The morning was already far spent since we woke late. so, my grandma called me to come pick up some African pears, I hurriedly left because we all love pears and we usually eat it with corn, bread or tapioca. My aunt suggested we try it with boiled plantain, we'll try it though, but I know it tastes good with boiled yam.

20220929_194922.jpg


Thats me preparing to go to my grandma's in the first picture.My grandma's isn't that far from ours, I went over but it was already time for my cousins to come back, so she asked me to help pick them from school. My cousins school too isn't far from their house, in fact its a stone throw away do I trekked down and picked four of them.

On the way they were busy dancing and singing, I wish I had my phone then to take a picture of them. I made them sign their school time book too before leaving the school, its purpose is to keep track of the attendance of each pupil and its a nice idea.



Afternoon

The sun was a little high but then it subsided and then it began raining, I was glad I was home and could cover myself and take a short nap but no! I had work to do. My sister sent me something she'd like me to write so I can't just sleep, typing with her system was fun until I noticed how fast her systems battery usually ran down but thanks to Jah I had saved the document while typing when it was about 20% left. Hopefully, I'll retrieve it when there's a power supply. It took me hours to write but thankfully, I went far and had just a little to complete before the systems battery died down.


Evening

Not too long later, my aunty whose kids I went to pick at school came to the house, we talked and had some gist for a while, we then ate bread with can coke and some pears my grand ma gave us.

20220929_194712.jpg

Then my sister warmed the left over Afang soup in the fridge and we shared it together.
The chickens had finished eating the feed i I ave them in the morning, so I went to refill their plates, I did that and changed their water too. These chickens actually eat a lot and grow fast too, I added some drugs to their water so they wouldn't cough due to the weather.




Next I did was peel some yam while my sister made stew for dinner, the food was very nice, out parents always commend us whenever we cook that good. We all ate it. Packed some stuff inside, Locked the chicken coop, goat house, store room kitchen, toilet and everywhere lockable before going to bed, and while on the bed doing some reflective thinking on how the day was I decided to jot them and share some with you, I'm sure it was worth the while. Goodnight from my planet😁, and yea, I hope to see yours soon😉
Cc;
@smilenigeria
@worldsmile

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for supporting the steem solar project by setting beneficiary, your act of kindness is highly appreciated....

Your article has been supported by @ubongudofot from Team 2 of the community curator program. We encourage you to keep producing quality content on Steem to enjoy more support from us and a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

20220902_095909_0000.png

 2 years ago 

Thankyou sir😊

 2 years ago 
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support Charity/ Community
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 32 upvotes, 21 accounts, last 7d )
PeriodJune 30 to September 30, 2022
Transfer to Vesting 104.890 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Note

Thank you! We appreciate you supporting the World Smile Nigeria Project (25%).
Good morning from my planet! Thank you for sharing your day with us.
My friend, you have to increase your voting CSI. You are losing out on upvotes and comments from your fellow Steemians. I know you can do it. Just 25 posts per day at 50%. Good luck!
Keep on writing on sharing with us!

Just for reference @patjewell - it is better to keep to a maximum of 20 votes at 50% per day - that will regenerate to 100% in 24 hours.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the correction. It is 25 at 40% or as stated, 20 at 50%. 👍

 2 years ago 

Thanks ma'am

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64871.83
ETH 2536.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67