Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W1: Pen holder with bottle" by @kawsar

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum
My Dear Steem Friends,
This is @kawsar from Bangladesh.

TODAY IS THURSDAY, 21 JULY 2022.
Steemit Engagement Challenge: Season-3, Week-1.


25% of Payout for null

steemit engagement  Sᴛᴀʀꜱ ᴏғ Sᴛᴇᴇᴍ.png


Today I will participate in Steemit Engagement Challenge Season-3 Week-1, and today I will Post in the Challenge "Real Action in Using Used Goods to Maintain Environmental Sustainability." organized by @steembetterlife . Today I will show you how to make a pen holder using bottles by participating in this contest. I hope I will present this pen holder very nicely to you, you will like it. An excellent topic competition has been organized. Through this competition we are getting various recycling ideas ideas.




Material

  • Paper
  • bottle

20220721_184503.jpg



Steps to Create:


20220721_184600.jpg

STEP-01: First of all I have to cut off the top of the bottle I took and I have to keep the rest of the bottle.



20220721_184915.jpg

STEP-02: Next, inside the paper that I took, here is a red color paper, from that red color paper I have cut some pieces of paper. I have attached it to this bottle. Then it will look very nice.



20220721_185109.jpg

STEP-03: Now on top of this red colored paper I have cut another pink colored paper into small pieces and sweated it onto it. Then it will be much more interesting to watch.



20220721_185226.jpg

STEP-04: At this stage I made some hearts out of paper here and I will sweat the paper and then set it. It would look a lot nicer so I made it look nicer and I set two on either side.



20220721_185448.jpg

STEP-05: Made a very nice design out of paper which I will set in my pencil case in the next step.



20220721_185513.jpg

STEP-06: I set it in my pencil case, which I made earlier with paper. Then it will be very interesting to see.



20220721_185655.jpg

STEP-07: I have completed making this pen holder. This I now bring for serving. I put some pens inside the pen holder and I took a photograph of it on my desk to show you, hope you like it.



20220721_185908.jpg

I took a picture with the pen holder.

I hope you like the pen holder that I have made with you today. It's a great contest. I've seen other contestants make some really beautiful things. It's great to see and I'm so excited for this contest. Good luck, we all got a lot of ideas through this competition by making different things.

I invite to participate this contest: @olabillions, @malikusman1 , @chiabertrand




Many thanks to everyone for reading this post carefully.

𒆜🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🅴🆅🅴🆁🆈🅾🅽🅴𒆜
@kawsar

Connect Me On Social

Telegram Facebook Twitter

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Good thinking of creating a pen holder with a bottle, I see your procedure and description, It makes it easy for me to imitate if I want to make something of such
Thanks for your invitation

 2 years ago 

I tried to make it well. Glad to know you like it..Thank you very much for your kind comments.

 2 years ago 

Saludos amigo @kawsar, que excelente idea para guardar nuestros bolígrafos, entre otras cosas. Los colores que le colocaste resaltan mucho, te deseo muchos éxitos ❤️.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome

 2 years ago 

You have presented a beautiful and simple pencil holder, ideal to have it in our offices, and have our pencils in one place.

Using waste materials, and easy to obtain, you have created a very useful tool.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much brother

 2 years ago 

Indeed you are a man of creativity look at how you have used a piece of paper to create something great. I love what you have done I will give it a try.

 2 years ago 

Almost all inorganic used objects can be processed to be useful and even have a selling value depending on our creativity. Interesting post, sir @kawsar , Good luck!

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much and good luck to you

 2 years ago 

You are welcome!

 2 years ago 

Wow.. Brother I like your craft work...you made a beautiful penholder by using plastic bottles. Your presentation is so beautiful.

 2 years ago 

I tried to make it well. Glad to know you like it.thanks

This is really creative, this contest has shown there are lots of useful wastes around us. and your steps and procedures are well detailed. well done @kawasar

 2 years ago 

I am so happy for comment

 2 years ago 

What a nice design of making a pen holder with paper. So are really creative. Now your pen has a beautiful holder made out of waste material. Let continue to keeo our environment clean

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your kind comments.

 2 years ago 

I am impressed by your craftsmanship. You have made a beautiful pen holder by reusing old plastic bottles and paper. Thanks for a nice post.

 2 years ago 

I tried to make it well. Glad to know you like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78