Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W6: "Goal setting for the year"

I'm delighted to take part in the contest Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W6:, organised by #STEEMFORBETTERLIFE community.

POWERUP AND WIN STEEMS.jpg

Made with canva

Goal setting for the year

What specific goals did you set for the year?

image.png

There are many things we all want to achieve in the future. It could be buying a car, buying a house, going on a trip, planning a peaceful retirement, etc. So it's easy to worry about how you'll achieve all your goals. Your decision-making process becomes easier when you are clear about your goals and need to achieve them. If you don't have a goal in mind, you will stop moving forward due to some distraction or random reason.

My most essential goal is to send my daughter to Canada for her pilot training course; all of the work has been completed as per planand execution, and hopefully it will be completed next month. While on Steemit, I need to fulfil specific goals, namely moving from 4x Dolphin to 4x Orca, which I need to do this year.

###How have you worked to achieve your set goal?

image.png

You definitely need mental fortitude, health, and effort to achieve your goal. I believe I have the determination to achieve both these goals. Secondly, in terms of effort, I keep trying to achieve both goals.

I do yoga for about 30 minutes every day. For those 30 minutes, I forget all distractions and focus only on health, because I am determined to have perfect health. I will do anything to achieve the goals I have in mind.

To achieve my goals I plan to work accordingly. In particular in steemit , I am going to participate in engagement contests held every week on Steemit and post my posts in all contests. Likewise, I am going to make regular posts in my community, and I am also going to support the posts and members in the community.

How has your goal impacted or will impact others?

image.png

My above mentioned two goals are very important not only for me but also for my family. Because I consider my daughter to achieve a goal that I should or could not achieve in my life as the biggest success I will get in my life, while for my family there is no doubt that my daughter's biggest success will be to uphold the honor and pride of our family. And since she is the eldest child, I hope her siblings follow her.

Secondly I hope big success in steemit will give a financial support to my family. And I consider steemit as an important investment in the future because the price of steemit will increase even more in the future, so I hope that the steemit I have saved now will help my family, my children's future, study and employment in the future.

How have you benefitted from setting and achieving those goals?

image.png

As said in Bhagavad Gita we should do our duty and not expect benefit, benefits will come to us automatically. All we have to do is put in the effort and work and the results will surely come. But to realize that life is full of meaning, it is necessary to have clear goals. Until they are set and then achieved, there is no point in talking about luck. From plans for the future, daily existence is formed, which makes a person's destiny happy.

If you learn something new, UPVOTE and RSTEEM to reach more readers. I would like to invite @parineeta , @rosselena , @arbaz1 to take part in this wonderful contest.

💚THANK YOU 💚

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

jo.gif

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Hola amiga 👋

Espero que puedas cumplir cada una de tus metas, enviar a tu hija a Canadá para su curso de formación de piloto es una gran meta cumplirle los sueños a los hijos. Y convertirte en Orca es una meta que todos los que estamos haciendo vida en esta plataforma deseamos cumplir.

Éxitos en el concurso 🤗

Thank you for reading and for the wishes

 11 months ago 

Give me some motivation sister ad motivated as you are. I am so tired already...

If you feel tired take some rest and recharge yourself , comeback as fresh kyrie, all the best

 11 months ago 

ok sister thank uou!

 11 months ago 

If you don't have a goal in mind, you will stop moving forward due to some distraction or random reason.
Completely agree with you, there is a saying 'Where there is a will, there is a way. Therefore, if there is a goal, we can pursue it and achieve it.
Congrats on your daughter's achievement.
By the way, I haven't seen Lavanya active on this platform in a very long time. What happened to her?

I also missed her a lot, i didn't see her on discord for a long time

 11 months ago 

My most essential goal is to send my daughter to Canada for her pilot training course; all of the work has been completed as per planand execution, and hopefully it will be completed next month. While on Steemit, I need to fulfil specific goals, namely moving from 4x Dolphin to 4x Orca, which I need to do this year.

আপনার মেয়ের জন্য শুভেচ্ছা এবং আপনার জন্যেও. আমি প্রে করি আপনার লক্ষ্যগুলো পূরণ হোক দ্রুত. অবশ্যই আপনি একজন সঠিক পরিকল্পনাকারী এবং দিকনির্দেশনা দানকারী. সঠিক পরিকল্পনার মাধ্যমে আমরা সঠিক সময়ে সঠিক সিদ্ধান্তের মাধ্যমে লক্ষ্যে সহজেই পৌঁছাতে পারে. আপনার লক্ষ্যগুলো সফলতার সম্মুখে. ধন্যবাদ লক্ষ্য গুলো আমাদের মাঝে উপস্থাপন করার জন্য.

Hola amiga 😊

Espero de todo corazon que puedas enviar a tu hija a Canada, este es un excelente pais que ofrece muchas oportunidades de crecimiento y se que sera de gran provecho para ella y su futuro. Puedo entender que como su madre quieres lo mejor para ella.

Por otro lado, ya has llegado muy lejos dentro de la plataforma y se que esto sera pan comido para ti.

Suerte y exito


Congratulations 🥳


Your quality content follows the Team 4 curation guidelines.

BRINGING MUSIC TO YOUR EARS.gif

Curated by : @anasuleidy

 11 months ago 

Amiga tienes razón hay que plantearse metas y no esperar estar en nuestra casa y esperar por un golpe de suerte nuestro destino esta marcado pero debemos proponernos metas para cumplir nuestro sueño, deseo que tu hija pronto logre ir a Canadá y cumplir su sueño de ser piloto eso será todo un orgullo par ala familia, ya que sus hermanos seguirán su ejemplo, por otro lado espero también que pronto integres el gran club de Orca de steemit se que eso sera muy pronto porque trabajas muy duro para eso
me despido deseándote toda la suerte del mundo en tu participación gracias por invitarme saludos

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63