DAIRY GAME||30-04-2023||Evening walk.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

Assalamua'laikum How are you all. I hope you are well. I am also very well. I will share with you the story of where I went and what I ate this evening. Hope you like it very much.

InShot_20230430_111724341.jpg

I woke up and washed my hands and face to freshen up. Then in the morning I eat again. Then suddenly the mind began to wander. Then when my husband came home from work for lunch, I told him that I don't want to go for a walk. Then she said ok you get ready in the evening I will pick you Aisa and leave. Then we both had lunch together. He left for office again. Then towards evening I started getting ready. When I was ready I called my husband and told him I was ready. My husband said to me ok ok I am coming. Then he came and we went out for a bike ride. So we wandered around and reached Narail Round Square.

received_1169454610388372.jpeg

Then going there I said ok stop here we will eat and drink here. Then we park our bike there. We parked and entered a restaurant. After entering the restaurant, we first sit for a while and think about what to order. Then I thought that it is getting hot because we are eating lachi. Then we get 4 orders. After ordering 4 lachis, our lachis were delivered to our table within 5 to 10 minutes.

received_778323803865071.jpeg

The nastithi was very nice to eat. And lastly the tasty was just amazing. It is usually made with sour curd with lemon and leaves. And put some ice cubes in it. That's why it was so delicious to eat. And playing Lachi in this heat makes the body completely cool. That's why we both drank four glasses. After eating lachi we again started thinking about what to eat. When I thought about it, I saw that the chicken rasgolla was arranged in front. It was very tempting to see. Because it was very attractively arranged here. Even those who don't eat sweets will want to eat them. Normally I don't like sweets that much. Still, seeing the dessert arranged today made me want to eat it very much. Since I don't like to eat sweets much, my husband fed me Rasgolla just because I had a sudden craving today. Ordered one for two. Ordered one at a time and said eat one first, if you can eat then I will order one more. So since I can't eat sweets, I got one.

received_1425153434968038.jpeg

When we finished eating. After paying the bill we went out again with the bike. Then we wandered around for a while and came home. It's nice to ride a bike in summer. Because when you sit on the bike, the wind comes around and hits you.

Anyway, I hope you like my story. I am also very happy to share with you.

Thanks to all friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30