DAIRY GAME ||29-04-2023||The story of father going home after a long time.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year (edited)

Assalamua'laikum how are you all I hope you are well. I am also very well. Today I will share with you the feelings of going home to father after a long time. Hope you like it.

InShot_20230429_120007096.jpg

On the day of Eid, I wake up fresh and cook for everyone. I cook semai, I cook noodles, I cook pies. It was accompanied by white rice and beef. Cook and feed everyone. After giving food, I bathe like myself, put on new clothes and sit ready when I go to father's house. Because today after almost four months I am going to my father's house. That's why I was so excited. I was going to my father's house after so long, I could not control myself. In fact, I live far away, so I don't go to my father's house that much. According to my husband's work schedule I live far away from home. That is why I visited my house after many months. Then when my husband came home, we took everything and went out on our bikes to go home.

received_935365747685998.jpeg

our way home we stopped and bought some sweets and curd from a shop.

IMG_20230422_142414.jpg

The shop was our Shiromani market shop. We shop a lot more from there. Then we left again by bike. Sitting on the bike, I think that the road is never ending. When will I reach home? When will I go and see all those familiar faces? It's like a different feeling is working inside. I haven't seen those familiar faces for a long time. I was very happy inside. We have to cross a river on our way home. The name of the river is Bhairav ​​river.

IMG_20230422_143604.jpg

Crossing this river is our home. Before going to our house there is a small market. The name of the market is Sonatala market. Our house is only after crossing the market. Our house can be seen while crossing the river. When we were crossing the river we couldn't stand it, I felt like I was swimming across the river. When I was a child, how many times have I crossed this river and how many times have I bathed here. They are just memories now. After marriage, none of these things happen anymore. I am trapped between four walls. So I miss my father's house very much. I miss the environment, the people and especially my mother. I went to my father's house after a long time because I hugged my mother and cried a lot. And my mother hugged me and cried. Then I feel better to talk to everyone there and see those familiar faces again. It was really nice to see familiar people after a long time. After a long time, I was also very happy to be able to go to my house and roam freely.

I hope you enjoy reading this post. I am also very happy to share with you.

Thank you all friends.

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for APRIL 2023

Curated by - @goodybest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60754.23
ETH 2913.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31