DAIRY GAME ||27-04-2023||Visiting the Eid Fair.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

Assalamua'laikum How are you all, I hope you are well. I am also very well. How is your Eid? I hope you are having a good time. I am also having a very good Eid day. Today I will share with you what I did on the day of Eid. Hope you like it.

InShot_20230426_232802373.jpg
I woke up in the morning of Eid and washed my hands and got fresh. Then I went to the kitchen and cooked semai noodles pies etc.
Then the men went out to pray with a little semai on their faces. Everyone brought papad and almonds by hand while returning from namaz. Later my father-in-law brought beef. I cooked that beef with white rice. It was accompanied by fried eggs. After cooking and feeding everyone, I took a bath and put on new clothes to go to my father's house. I was very excited to go to father's house. Then we left around noon to go to father's house. From there I reached my father's house at 2 am. I went there and had lunch. After eating and drinking at noon, I took a little rest and went out to go to the fair. I went to the fair and saw different kinds of shops.

IMG_20230426_232430.jpg

Small children's toy shops sprung up. There were many types of shops including children's toy shops. At the fair, my grandmother's house is in the village. There is a school in the middle of the village. This fair has been held here for many years. There are many types of shops, food shops, small children's toy shops, cosmetics shops, many types of shops are situated here.

Screenshot_20230426_232020.jpg

We went there and ate Jhal Murdi first. Everyone here likes jhalmuri very much and here in the village jhalmuri is very beautiful and it is very fun to eat. Just as you say, you will make the jhalmuri. Inside the Jhal Muri, the uncles put a kind of masala which is their secret masala. There is a lot of oil in the masala, from there some oil is applied and then the muridi is smeared. That is why it is more fun to eat the muridi as this oil increases the taste of the muridi many times. Then use chopped onions, chopped coriander leaves, green chillies, cucumbers, tomatoes, etc. inside it.

Screenshot_20230426_231945.jpg

While returning home after wandering around, we bought almonds, chanachur muri makha, etc. from the shop. I will come to the fair and not eat almonds, does it ever happen? Then all together we shop more things and try to explore the fair. There was a lot of crowd inside the fair with many people coming. This is the biggest fair in our village. Every year a fair is held here on the same day at the same time.

Screenshot_20230426_232005.jpg

While returning home, I saw a lot of beautifully decorated palm trees for sale. So he goes to the front of the drink shop and from there we buy one drink for all of us. The beets were beautiful to look at and equally delicious to eat. The drinks were sweet. After eating Angula, we left for home. This is how our Eid fair time passes.

Hope you feel good. I am also very happy to share with you.

Thanks to all friends

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @juichi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30