DAIRY GAME ||25-04-2023||Going out to eat Lacchi on summer evenings.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

Assalamu Alaikum. how are you all I hope you are well. I am also very well. Today I will share with you this summer evening we went to eat lacchi. Hope you like it very much.

InShot_20230425_101933877.jpg

After waking up in the morning, I washed my hands and freshened up and did all the work I had to do. I was sweating while doing the work. Because everyone is getting restless in the heat that is falling. In any case, you should not look at the heat, you have to do the work. I cooked again this summer for lunch. After finishing cooking, I sat under the stove for a long time to spend the heat. After showering, I started sweating again before coming out. Everyone is getting restless this summer. My husband is getting very restless while working outside. The heat of the sun outside is so high that it is impossible to stand outside.

IMG_20230425_103512.jpg

Nothing feels better this summer. No, there is no peace at home, no peace outside. This is the case not only for us but for all of us. Then I finished my lunch. I don't feel like eating in this heat. Then I said to my husband let's go outside for a bit. Let's eat something cold. So then my husband said that I will go in the evening, now I don't feel good in this summer. Then when the evening came, me and my husband went out to have lucchi.

received_772686194373805.jpeg

Then I went to acchi shop and saw a lot of people. Everyone is restless in the heat, so everyone wants to eat something cold. So we also stood here in line. Lachi for eating. And last of this shop it is very delicious to eat. That's why everyone comes to the shop to eat Lachi. People come from far away to eat at this shop. The allergy was also great to eat. And here all the healthy things are used, the environment of the shop is also beautiful. There is no dirt around, a tidy environment. After standing for a long time, we got the lachi in hand.

received_776790633845055.jpeg

The ladchi was too good to eat. The stick was made with sour banana lemon and ice cubes. That's why this test was so beautiful. In this heat, Lachita got life. Then after eating lachi we came home. I came home and fell asleep after eating at night.

I hope you like my work today. I am also very happy to share with you.

Thanks to all friends.

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for April 2023
Curated by - @heriadi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56618.92
ETH 2337.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40