support #burnsteem25 - The Diary Game - Wednesday 13 July 2022 - First day of work after Eid al-Adha holiday

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220713_194817.png

What3words

Hello steemia friends, how are you today, hopefully in good health while carrying out activities
This morning I woke up early because today was the first day I went to work, I woke up immediately took a shower and had breakfast. After breakfast, I got dressed and I was ready to go to work. After a few minutes of traveling, I finally arrived at the puskesmas and I went straight to the administrative house. for attendance because today there is a sikda from the BKD who wants to pick up attendance and wants to see ASN who didn't come to work the first day of work finished my new absence, I shook hands with some staff because I didn't have time to visit the house during Eid al-Adha.


IMG20220713084008.jpg

the atmosphere of the first day of work in the administrative room and there are some staff who have not made attendance

What3words


IMG20220713105021.jpg

when I was in the room with @irawandefy and some other friends and I made a letter of assignment to visit the village

After I finished shaking hands I went straight to the program room to make an assignment letter for a field or village visit when I was making an assignment letter, I saw WhatsApp in the environmental health group, the North Aceh district health office, asked for a 2nd quarter report. I had to postpone writing an assignment letter, I had to make a report. quarterly in advance to be sent to the office after more than an hour, finally the quarterly report is ready for me to recap and send it directly to the office of Mr. jol via WhatsApp.


Screenshot_2022-07-13-12-57-11-08_6012fa4d4ddec268fc5c7112cbb265e7.jpg
notification from the environmental health group of the North Aceh district health office saw the report for the 2nd quarter of the Meurah Mulia health center has not been sent to the office I have to prepare and send a report

IMG_20220713_125909.jpg
when I send the 2nd quarter report to the office via WhatsApp the report is in the form of a file


Looking at the clock, it was already 13:10 WIB, I and @irawandidy went to geudong while on the way to geudong saw that beside the road many people were standing when I saw there was an accident between NMAX motorbike users and Vario 150 motorbikes in this incident there were no fatalities, only minor injuries. After a few minutes at the scene of the accident, I continued my journey to the philosophy caffee, when I arrived at the philosophy, I saw some steemian friends sitting while enjoying a cup of coffee, we immediately joined in for coffee.


IMG20220713124233.jpg
when we arrived at the philosophy cafe @muhammad and focused on the deck looking at the cellphone

IMG20220713124332.jpg
coffee atmosphere with steemit at the philosophy cafe

What3words


After sitting with a steemian friend for more than three hours at the philosophy cafe, my cellphone rang an incoming call from the JNT expedition courier asking for my position, because no one was at home telling him to wait at Keude Bayu and I was the one who picked up the goods there when he arrived at Keude Bayu the father of the J&T courier was waiting and I immediately took the goods and went straight home when at home I immediately made the goods, selecting whether the goods were defective and could function normally.


IMG20220713180723.jpg

IMG20220713181057.jpg

when I got home I immediately made a package and saw if anything was damaged

What3words


Seeing that there were no defects, I immediately put the lights on the car and tried to turn on the lights, when I turned on the lights, everything from the near lights to the far lights came on.

That's my activity for Wednesday 13-July, thank you @irawandedy, @el-nailul, @heriadi, @klen.civil, @miftahuddin and others for their support and motivation that I cannot mention one by one.

Greetings,@jufrimj

About me 👉@jufrimj
Sort:  
 2 years ago 
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support Charity/ Community
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI7.0 ( 0.00 % self, 69 upvotes, 36 accounts, last 7d )
PeriodApril 13 to July 13, 2022
Transfer to Vesting239.172 STEEM
Cash Out
0
Resultclub100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

 2 years ago 

Thank you my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44