Markdown Style Contest: One Day With Your Family - Eid al-Adha, gathering at friends' homes with family

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

IMG20220711102715.jpg

hello steemia friends how are you today hopefully in good condition, today I want various activities to stay in touch with friends' houses

Eid al-Adha is a moment to commemorate the practice of sacrifice in order to get a reward from Allah SWT, but it is also used to gather with family.

Not infrequently, people also fill this day by giving Eid al-Adha greetings to relatives or visiting homes, friends, relatives. The aim is that
The relationship is still strong and getting stronger.

My second holiday with my family to stay in touch at a friend's house, because the first day I couldn't go anywhere I had to wait at home a relative came, I and my family went to a friend's house to stay in touch, it was very important to maintain a closer relationship, I immediately left go.


IMG1202207111001922.jpg
when in front of aroma buy cake

IMG1202110721001954.jpg
the atmosphere in the aroma of cakes on display on the shelves of various types and models


on the way stop at the Aramo cake shop to buy cakes to visit a friend's house at the aramo shop many cakes are available in various shapes and sizes
After a few minutes my family and I arrived home
at home.


IMG20220711102715.jpg
while taking pictures with nephews and mothers talking while drinking and enjoying Eid cakes

IMG20220711104415_BURST001_COVER.jpg
when we and our family go home want to go home

What3words


My friend was sitting in front of the house and we immediately told to go inside and we went straight to the house when after we sat a few minutes already
Friends bring drinks and various Eid cakes

We chatted and asked how he was after sitting for over an hour and I and I said goodbye to go home because there were already guests waiting for us to come home.

Greetings,@jufrimj

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support Charity/ Community
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI
PeriodApril 12 to July 12, 2022
Transfer to Vesting221.802 STEEM
Cash Out
0
Resultclub100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Note
Happy Ied Adha... Terimakasih telah mendukung world smile project dengan melakukan share reward 25%
 2 years ago 

thank you @irwadedy

 2 years ago 

A special day to commemorate the family, I'm glad you enjoyed together, the cakes tempt me haha, blessings to the family, a hug.

 2 years ago 

Thank you @marito, for taking the time to visit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24