#burnsteem25 || Betterlife -The Diary Game || Friday 29 July 2022 || in the morning Mum'at Lives Blessing Activities

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

25 % payout for @wordsmile

Work is one of the activities that we must do, even though I am not fit enough in the morning, Friday I have to go to work because today I have some things to do, when I get to work I go straight to the room and prepare some reports. and the schedule for a field visit or village visit after a few hours I finally finished preparing everything and I went to the administration room to sit with my colleagues and ask for some information to the KTU mother and see @irawandedy again the consul making files for a promotion proposal.


IMG20220729101656.jpg
when @irawandedy is the consul for this year's promotion file


IMG20220729105549.jpg

after work stop at hero kupi platinum, arrive at hero kupi platinum


Seeing the time it was 11:10 pm we immediately left for home before going home stopped at hero kupi platinum for a while when we arrived at hero kupi platinum drank a glass of kupi before going home at 12:00 pm me and @irawandedy went straight home, when we arrived at take a bath first before leaving for the mosque after bathing and getting ready to go to the mosque.


IMG202207292640951.jpg

Friday prayer at the Istiqamah Mosque, Mane Kareung

IMG20220729153382.jpg
The atmosphere is finished Friday prayer at the Istiqamah Mosque Mane Kareung


When I arrived at the mosque the time for Friday prayers had arrived, after Friday prayers I went straight home when I got home I went to sit at the dinner table, ate with my family and talked after eating I took a break.


IMG20220729121638.jpg

when the process of washing a dososmer motorcycle


Woke up at 15:12 wib I immediately took a shower and got ready to go out to see the motorbike was very dirty I stopped at doorsmeer to wash my motorbike after a few minutes waiting at doorsmeer finally my motorbike was ready to be washed I went straight to geudong.


IMG202207294519602.jpg

when @klen.civil and @sopian88 are sitting drinking coffee at Alfa Kupi cafe


Arriving at Geudong, I stopped at Caffee Alfa Kupi. I saw @klen.civil and @sopian88 sitting and chatting. I immediately arrived and joined in for coffee. After sitting down for coffee, seeing that it was already evening, I immediately said goodbye because it was going to be Maghrib time.

Best regards,@jufrimj

Sort:  

@jufrimj greetings! I am the founder and admin of the nftmc community. If you can delegate your 500-1200s.p or more to the nftmc community, In return, we will support your content with 23K s.p. daily , 1 month trial won't affect you you are big whale.we are giving 0.10-0.15$ return. It will be risk free investment for you all the work will be done by us. we will not let you down in terms of return. Awaiting a positive reply 🙏🙂

 2 years ago 
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support Charity/ Community
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI17.3 ( 0.00 % self, 148 upvotes, 100 accounts, last 7d )
PeriodApril 30 to July 31, 2022
------
Transfer to Vesting204.324 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Note
Thank you! We appreciate you supporting the #burnsteem25 (25%)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82