THE DIARY GAME [10-09-2023]|| Having a good time with my best friend.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year (edited)

IMG_20230910_152900_705~2_1.jpg having good time with my best friend

THE DIARY GAME

Good morning STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE family.

My day was Indeed impressive because I received divine learning and at my leisures I used it to have fun with my best friend, I do enjoy spending time with my friends because it foster my happiness, funs and activities with my best friend always boost my mood and increase happiness between ourselves.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQXeCksELSG8WZnDz8DmYU4WEbxpXRE9XQTmYKXVFtGqGN4RzQzb3njPm79WwC7qtLaCvawf8tn.png

MORNING ACTIVITIES

On the weekend days like Saturdays I do sleep early I will be able to wake up early in the morning and do my usual morning routines and Prepare for our Sundays meeting.

I woked up by 6:02am, I was satisfied with because I had a full time sleep of 8 hours, so I moved and start with my morning "TEXT and prayer" as usual. After that I brushed, and went a head to prepare my breakfast(beans and plantain) after preparing my meal, I went and take bath before consuming my delicious breakfast.

All was welled organized to get myself prepared for our Sunday meeting that was about to start by 10:00am, I was able to finish up before 9:30 and start catapulting my self down there, the location to our kingdom hall is not far from my home so I decided to excercise my self down.

I really enjoyed the meeting service especially the public talk, at 11am after the public talk we moved to conduct our watch tower study titled "Continue to Benefit From Godly Fear"
Screenshot_20230911-130608_1.jpgContinue to Benefit From Godly Fear.

I really Obtain a divine education from the service, I learn a lot. The study actually gives and insight on How a healthy fear of Jehovah protect our heart and the benefits that will be ours if we accept the invitation from “true wisdom”.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQXeCksELSG8WZnDz8DmYU4WEbxpXRE9XQTmYKXVFtGqGN4RzQzb3njPm79WwC7qtLaCvawf8tn.png

AFTERNOON/EVENING ACTIVITIES

After getting back from meeting at 12:10pm, I had to give myself an hour rest of which I did. Then at 2:01pm my friend @samuelntenta called me am ask I I will love to go out with him and have fun at IBOM INTERNATIONAL STADIUM UYO, since I knew the need of having a good time with my friend, I agreed. He asked me what time will be favourable for me so we can go together, I told him 4pm will be good for me.

IMG_20230910_152637_882~2.jpgIBOM INTERNATIONAL STADIUM, UYO.

It was indeed savor spending my evening there, my intention there wasn't on watching the football match because I don't really love watching football so I was busy snapping pictures with my friends and get myself satisfied.

The was a football competition between NIGERIA VS SAO TOME AND PRINCIPLE. The football match turned up (6-0) of which Nigeria won.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQXeCksELSG8WZnDz8DmYU4WEbxpXRE9XQTmYKXVFtGqGN4RzQzb3njPm79WwC7qtLaCvawf8tn.png

FIRST HALF

IMG_20230910_183952_934.jpg

The first half match started at 5pm, after Sao toma and principle was pressed by Nigerians super eagle's for 45mins they ended up (2-0) of which Nigeria gain the advantage.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQXeCksELSG8WZnDz8DmYU4WEbxpXRE9XQTmYKXVFtGqGN4RzQzb3njPm79WwC7qtLaCvawf8tn.png

SECOND HALF

IMG_20230910_171405_004.jpg

IMG_20230910_164724_213.jpg

During the break, fans of the both team were eagerly awaiting to see how the football game will end(lol🤣), behold it started and Nigerian team didn't let them with any chance being that it was a home match Sao Tome team was pressured the most till they ended up (6-0).

After the match it was now time to go back home, while trying to find my way out of the crowd I have someone voicing my name loudly and I turned to look around to know who was that, I find to see that it was my long time friend who was able to point me out, I was thrilled enough seeing him though it was night already but I find a way and snapped with him to keep the memory.

IMG_20230910_190613_016.jpg

My day was filled with joy.
Thanks very much for your time reading my diary game, Love you all.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQXeCksELSG8WZnDz8DmYU4WEbxpXRE9XQTmYKXVFtGqGN4RzQzb3njPm79WwC7qtLaCvawf8tn.png

MEDIA CREDIT

Captured with Techno spark8c
Captured by @jozzie90
Sort:  

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @o1eh

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Thanks very much for the support 🙏🙏❣️❣️

 last year 

This post has been shared on Tweeter click here to view

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61497.04
ETH 2478.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66