Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W6: "Goal setting for the year''

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year (edited)


20230524_124452_0000.png
Photo design by Canva



Assalamualaikum,
I am @Joynalabedin
From #Bangladesh.

Hello Steemians. How are you all? Hope all are well enough. Today I am here again to participate the new contest. The contest name "Goal Setting for the year". I want to thanks to STEEMIT FOR BETTERLIFE Community for arranging this contest.



What specific goals did you set for the year?

Beside my job. I am a online Entrepreneur or you can say Digital Entrepreneur. Every entrepreneurs want to increased his/her products sale volume. Me also. For my business have some goals as well.

  • Improve conversion rate
  • Increase website visitors
  • Increase customer base
  • Increase profitability
  • Increase Market Size
  • Increase social media presence

We have to remember one thing every goal should be measurable, gain able, fixed time frame.


png_20230524_124842_0000.png
Photo design by Canva

How have you worked to achieve your set goal?

To achieve any goal we must have some proper plan. To achieve my goal following strategies already took from my side. Currently i applying those strategies for achieving my goal.

  • Planning
  • Taking action
  • Monitoring progress
  • Plan modification
  • Time management
  • Building a support network
  • Learnt from Mistake
  • Using technology
  • Fund Management
  • Personal branding

If anyone follow those strategies he/she can achieve the goal very easily. It may be some others strategies too. But those are the basic strategies for achieving any goals.

How has your goal impacted or will impact others?

My goal can impacted very positively if i can succeed. As example it will create some job opportunity for unemployed person. It will save time for any person because we have home delivery service. Who will buy from our social media page or website they will get the products at his/her doorsteps. That way his time will save. And he/she can use those time in other activities. Also impacted in my own life. I can be self employed person. I can be example for Others.

How have you benefitted from setting and achieving those goals?

Previously mentioned i can be self employed person as well as i will be example for others who are roaming without doing nothing. It is my dream. I will be a entrepreneur one day. Now my dreams comes true slowly.

I would like to invite @rumman @mijan @nijam468 to join this contest.

Thank you for Reading

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZwNLnLc4LoEZursb6ZFVuZQfHaMYmnkb4sXHETvWHfx845eNH8Z1R5dQtVPRd...fYgpxKamHSmp5ePxsZeFVNiQSGxG54RbfJK9YGrzmt9wT4UKNrp2YFQD6h1nCiLkiTgro5Y1rvSCmpDjdVH6ScyJPjFvUfXQcTkZDTbzTVAjeii1BYwnBZdAP8.png

20221005_204407_0000.png

Sort:  
 last year 

Your goal, if achieved, would bring positive impacts by creating jobs inspiring others as a self-employed individual.
Good luck.

 last year 

Thanks for reading

TEAM 5 CURATORS This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @waterjoe
 last year 

You have sharing a great goal and detail . That's very great and interest.. hope you can achieve all your goal and become more success

Greetings

 last year 

Thank you for your time to read my Article

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56