You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest | 25-Word-Comment - 1st DOLPHIN - 12 Steem

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE15 days ago (edited)

I confess, 🙏🙏 I had Steemit as a wallet for weekly consumption, and suddenly the wise priests made me see that I was committing a great sin, they said: "burn 25" and "save 50, 75, or 100." They achieved it.

I repented, I was converted, I am already on my way to achieving my first dolphin, I am no longer a sinner. What I don't know is if I should catch it with a net, hook or harpoon. Help me...


P.D: I wrote more of 59 words, I ask you to forgive me if I committed another great sin or sacrilege. 🙊🙏

Please correct me if any other label is needed to achieve your approval. #steemit, #steem $steem #tron

Invited: @josertalaverag @jaynie @davidesimoncini

Sort:  

25 is minimum and there's no sin.
I believe we are on the other part of the Stremit platform. I do not believe in sins.

I noticed @null is empty the account and the wallet and not one single transfer. So I like to know where the Steem flows perhaps *kryptogamer" can brighten up my dolphin life since he always used/built a bot and sends the automatic reply. It doesn't feel as if an upvote of the curation team is a win. I noticed that in average over 50% goes to?

I know it doesn't make others think but with me the alarmbell rings.

LoL how about #betterlife althouh I noticed hashtags left behind in comments don't show.
I'm just stubborn and continue.

#comment @el-nailul

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56583.42
ETH 2984.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15