You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S5-W4: My 5 senses / Meine 5 Sinne

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

Hello @weisser-rabe
For some reason I knew I had to invite you to participate, the time I have been able to share with you in this way I have noticed that you have a special sensitivity as well as a different way of seeing things.

You describe and write in this publication from the senses, to such an extent that it is difficult not to visualize each thing you share in the written plant.

The cover photo is spectacular, if it is the view you have from your apartment, well, how nice, I understand the fact that you prefer not to go out of there to the bustle of the city.

"Perceiving sounds with colors ".... This is not for everyone, you know, because it implies immersing oneself and daring to see not exactly through the eyes.

I also hope that medicine advances fast enough so that you die remain with your sight from the beginning to the end of life, as it should be.

Thank you very much for participating. Greetings.

You are right, there is always some good and interesting topic that can be developed. This particular one for me was. Thank you

By the way, which I had forgotten to mention. That singer's voice is deep, I like it. And each instrument can be heard and differentiated quite well. The rhythm, a rock that is pleasant, not tormenting, rather captivating.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yes, you were right: I felt immediately addressed and inspired. Thank you ;-))

TEAM 3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @damithudaya

Picsart_22-11-02_05-04-00-944.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55